Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

inthapany206

26 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 250 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go do something Crazy YES

In his own words

About me- My name is Edgar i am asian american, my Nationally is LAOS which is a country in southeast asia. i was Born and Raised in Seattle,Wa by my single dad and have 1 brother that i cared about the most the lessons my dad taught me about perseverance and hard work have proven invaluable.I have the most well rounded social circle of friends and they are the best, i keep a great varies of people in my life cause i feel like you can learn new thing's with each person you come in contact with, so i love meeting new people all the time. I work as Host/Busser/Bartender/Server at a sushi restaurant but, Currently working on my Personal trainer Certification at National Academy of Sports Medicine,i have a passion for health and fitness and i always enrcouage my friend to live a healthy lifestyle, help them with advice,also study bodybuilding on my free time so why not make it a career inspired people? it feel very rewarding when i am able to help people reach there goals and push themselves so hard that they didn't know they were capable of and live a better life feeding there body with good nutrition and mind with great books like (ANTHONY ROBINS my idol/mentor). i am a very athelic guy i enjoy Crossfit,Bodybuilding,football,Mixed martial Arts(boxing,Brazlilian ju-jitsu,muay thai,wrestling,),Running,Bicyling etc.. i am up for anything. While my goals are to be a trainier for now, my Real Number one passion is ACTING/Filmmaking i would love to work as a trainier while i am studying theater. so far i have been studying Improv Comedy at Jet city improv and also a volunteer there as well too, i get a chance to be around the most amazing,crazy,sarcastic,funny,smart people with great sense of humor and watch free shows. i have a improv group called REVOWALRUS, we peform every now and then where you get to see a different side of me the funny side. i have a great amount of hobbies and i use my time very well staying productive, Dancing. i love to dance i have been dancing since i was alitte boy when i first saw micheal jackson, and would love to be a working dancer here and there someday. i am also a guy that loves to go on adventures,being spontaneous, and always changeling myself. also i like to have chill and lazy day with a girl and just cuddle,i love to cuddle and just watch moves( i am a movie nerd as well too)i wouldn't mind watching romantic comedy cause i do find those movie enjoyable but don't get me wrong i love my Action movie,and the fact that i want to be an Actor i love my great Drama academy awards films that i can learn from, i watch movie for entertainment and studies as well too help me as a Artist. alot of my friends would describe me as a Romantic,Charming,Gentlemen,funny,smart,articulated, someone you think that would be only in a romance movie. i always try to create that chemistry like if we was in a fairy tale and make a women feel like a queen. i am a very thoughtful person i will do thing's for you before you even think about asking me to make you feel like your the most special women in my life. Imagine me Feeding you Strawberries with whipped cream Slowly..while (Jodeci - my Heart Belongs to you) plays in the background =) Ask me anything you would like to know about me Fitness model. Server/Bartender. Student. Friend. Workout enthusiast. Coach. Self-declared Chef. Busy? Yep. Is someone else busier? Yep. Worth it? You bet it is! Every dang day...getting it done and loving every minute of it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

i would like to someday maybe own a baby tiger and raise it have a special bond with one, i think it would be neat to have a tiger,(only if he doesn't eat you) =) i am saving up to adopt a Pembrooke welsh Corgi, they are the most perfect Dog for me

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Records stores, Homeland Community center a place where Dancers like myself come together and Dance to pratice also have a good time,Oceanside and venice beach,Vegas Strip, Country- Laos,Thailand,Canada

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music depends on the mood i am in but Hip hop- because i love to dance Jazz/smooth R&b music would probably i like the most cause i am a very romantic person, I love italian food and cooking it as well too

For fun

i love watching movies all kinds from 50's,60's,70's,80's till 2000's,i also enjoy going to Art Museum see and learn different thing's,Dancing is also a love of mines i love to go to Dance Battles,i love to surf

Last read

I read 50 cent robert Greene the 50th law it's a great book about how to be fearless and be yourself and original, Anthony Robbin Personal Power 2



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Host/Busser/Bartender
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
i am 100% laos
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Japanese, Other Dutch, English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: High school No preference
Studied at National Academy Sports Medicine-CPT,PES,CES,FNS,Weight loss,Youth,Women and Senior fitness,MMA Conditioning and SMR Specialist. Jet city improv FreeHold theater Howard fine Acting studio Debbie reyonold studio Gotham Writing