
Medico81

33 year old man | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to Boise 2 years ago for family...

In his own words

I moved to Boise 2 years ago for family medicine residency. I'm on Match hoping to meet someone who is intelligent, adventurous, and enthusiastic about life. I hesitate to try to describe an 'ideal match' because sometimes chemistry is in the finer details, but I think I'd click best with someone who has lived or traveled abroad, is well-educated, and politically liberal. I value communication, honesty, playfulness, humility, curiosity, optimism, and a sense of purpose. I enjoy the finer things in life but am passionate about social justice and helping right some of the wrongs inherent in our society. I generally click best with passionate, opinionated people who speak their mind and enjoy discussing what other people consider personal or sensitive issues. One of the things that attracts me most to a woman is when she is willing to challenge something I say, or call me out when I make a mistake. I also like to be with a partner who enjoys pushing herself physically and mentally. Some of the most enjoyable times I have had backpacking come in the evenings when I'm exhausted and don't want to take another step. If you think we might have some things in common don't hesitate to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Columbia River Gorge, the foothills on a bike, the Boise River. Travel-wise my heart is in the Dom. Republic, but I also loved Ethiopia, India, France, Oaxaca, Mexico and Uruguay.

College

Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Good conversation about things that matter. Laughter. Good food. Beautiful wild places. SportsCenter, NPR, Paul Simon, Steve Earle, Lucinda Williams, Merengue, Bachata.

For fun

I like to be active outdoors (hiking, skiing, other sports) and social (going out to dinner, cultural events). I enjoy being outside and spending time with people who challenge me.

Last read

Lots of medical stuff but you don't care about that. I read the NYTimes online more than I probably should. I generally enjoy non-fiction about culture/society/history but I'm always looking for a good novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a family medicine resident/doctor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Constantly exploring this but currently it is not a priority.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral