

44 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Can be: travel partner... drinking buddy......

In his own words

Can be: travel partner... drinking buddy... scientist... handyman... hiking and exercise partner... chef... Many other positions. Email for availability. Some random facts: * I lived in Manhattan before coming to Phoenix (and San Francisco before that). * I prefer locally-owned restaurants over chains. * ENTP * I occasionally ride a motorcycle. * I have a few hobbies that take up some of my time. I only say that because if you are looking for someone to devote ALL of their time to you, then we most likely aren't a great match. I think balance is key. * If you're stoutly conservative or a religious zealot, we probably aren't a good match. We'd spend more time debating than laughing. My ideal woman has her metaphorical shiznit together, a curiosity for the unknown, is a continual learner who can hopefully teach me a thing or two, has a good sense of adventure, is ridiculously good looking, and has never stabbed anyone. Kidding about being ridiculously good looking, but feel free to message me if you are. I have to draw the line at stabbing though. Bonus points if you can drive a stick. P.S. If you have one photo or less, I instinctively think you must be hiding something. Yeah, I could be wrong, but why chance it? : ) --------------- "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." ~ Dr. Seuss (maybe)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a two year old husky/labrador mix named Zoe. I also have a cat that I rescued in NYC. So if you don't like them or are allergic, either be willing to take some Benadryl or hit the "back" button. : )

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach (bonus for good diving!). I have my favorite local haunts (The Vig, Little Woody, The Attic, OHSO). And anywhere with a patio on nice days. For travel, I love NYC, San Fran, Mexico, and anywhere I haven't been yet.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

Live music, photography, people watching, eating, scuba diving, traveling, museums and hiking.

Last read

Dry, Cutting for Stone, Skinny Legs and All.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian and Norwegian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't think people need to share the same beliefs, as long as they have mutual respect for each others'.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have degrees in engineering and law.