
brownIgirl83

31 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hope, Dream, Live, Laugh, Love..

In her own words

I'm open and honest with everyone I meet. I'm funny, sometimes witty, generous, and have fun with life. Others would describe me as having a kind heart, fun, energetic, and willing to go above and beyond for people. I'm looking for someone I can joke/laugh with, go to new places I've never been, hang out and relax. I feel that I'm an adventurous person, and will usually try something at least once. I'd like a guy who can enjoy the outdoors with me. I grew up in the country so I love getting dirty, but I like to dress up and look nice too! I want a man who is into me, for me, who wouldn't ask me to be a different person then I am. A guy who has a sense of humor, usually laughing or smiling is extremely attractive. I want someone who is true to themselves, knows who they are, and true to their family and friends. I really hate liars, cheats, and dishonest people. I'm the youngest of 7, so I truly have thick skin. I can take it! I grew up playing all kinds of sports. I was also a coach. Like watching sports, but love to attend sporting events from football, baseball, hockey, NASCAR, MMA fights, soccer, down to a softball league or little league game. Musically, I've played several instruments, like to sing except no one likes to listen. :) I'm not subscribed to Match anymore, so if your interested, send a "free wink" and we'll go from there. ** BTW** If one or more of your pictures are of ONLY your car or your dog..I'm probably not interested BECAUSE, I'm not interested in dating your car or your dog!! :) Thanks for reading, and good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Shitzu/Pomeranian mix, Gabby, and a cat, Chloe.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Florida (Clearwater, Destin, Panama City), Gatlinburg was nice, the Carolinas are always a good time. Drove to Arkansas recently, pretty drive but LONG. I stay around Dublin area mostly but occasionally like to venture downtown.

Favorite things

Just bought Xbox recently, so I'm addicted to dancing. Great work-out. I have a few favorite shows as everyone does. Oh, and I love country music! I've experienced in the past, if you don't, we probably won't click!

For fun

I like to relax after a night of work, maybe have a beer, and prop my feet up. On my nights off, I like to attend a sporting event, go to a nice dinner, or grab some drinks and a movie.

Last read

I like to do crossword puzzles (I know, dorky), enjoy reading magazines, broke down and currently I am reading the "50 shades of Grey" series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I bartend at a sport's bar. Love my job, pays very well, and I keep up on sports! :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Don't attend church regularly, but I am Baptiste, and went through Catechism
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Early Childhood Education