
hbcody

38 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendly, nice and easy going

In his own words

I am a very responsible easy going person who is looking for a serious relationship. I am very modern in my views and believe in equality in relationships. I am open to new experiences and I enjoy travel and learning about new cultures. I am very faithful and put a strong value on relationships and marriage. I can be having a good time at home or out doing something new and exciting. I am a very loyal person who tends to put the needs of others before myself. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, and who has similar views on relationships and marriage. I prefer optimistic people who look to make their lives better, even if just in small ways. I like a sense of humor and someone who enjoys being home as much as being out with friends. Ideally I will find someone who shares some interests with me, but also exposes me to new things and ways of thinking. I really like strong independent women who want an equal in their lives and have their own goals and priorities, which hopefully line up somewhat with my own. I would really like to find someone who is looking for a relationship leading to marriage, and has that for the goal in this process.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have had cats and dogs in my life but I love any and all animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I am open to most types of music, I enjoy live performances of classical music as well as rock and punk and hardcore. But I try not to get caught in genre's and I am open to anything that appeals to me. I like to be exposed to new music.

For fun

I enjoy Movies, and cultural events, and I also enjoy reading and outdoor activities. I can be having fun at an art gallery, or even a sports event, just do not expect me to care who is playing. I love a bike ride by the ocean on a nice morning.

Last read

Letters From The Earth by Mark Twain Joseph Anton by Salman Rushdie Currently reading The Particle at the End of the Universe I love literature and biographies, as well as science and science fiction. Primarily I enjoy books that educate me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer with a major telecommunications company. I am very happy working with computers and I love my job, it gives me a lot of flexibility in my life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not Religious, but not anti-religion, I would be supportive of religion in the family, and even participate minimally, but it is unlikely I would change my own beliefs.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I enjoyed college, but I had to make a choice at the time I was enrolled to complete my education or pursue a career opportunity. Minus some regrets over what I could have learned, I have not regretted my decision.