
interstellr

30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
let's explore existence together

In his own words

I don't want to spend my life simply working and existing - and i've figured out a way to do that. But its not as easy to figure out how you want to spend the rest of your life! Recently moved back to SF after being away for a few years - have lived in all corners of the country. It definitely feels like home here - for the first time I can actually say that. I'm a bit sarcastic, which often gets me into trouble. Recent favorites: Books: night circus, mr. pneumbra's twenty four hour bookstore, the buddha walks into a bar, autobiography of a yogi Movies: fight club, snatch, 300, casino royale TV: homeland, girls, walking dead, awful reality shows Music: kid cudi, macklemore, kesha, nero, grimes, lights, of monsters and men, kanye, yelle, yeah yeah yeahs, ellie goulding, b.o.b, girl talk, lupe fiasco, chiddy bang, passion pit, matt and kim, the roots, daft punk, less than jake, rancid, jurassic five Food: i've recently turned into a big foodie - i'm pescatarian so anything veggie or seafood. sushi waffles make the top list. I spend far too much time thinking about... why we exist and how strange it all is the importance and meaning of that existence beyond work and careers how my view of the world was completely flipped by one instance of travel Feel free to message me if... you find it just as crazy to think we can discover chemistry from a couple pictures and a description. you can explain to me the fascination with girls and fake mustaches these days you're just as confused on how best to spend your life you can't go into a Walgreens without always buying something

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Looking to get a shiba inu!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

India was a totally different planet...

For fun

Muay thai, guitar, surfing, snowboarding

Last read

Buddha walks into a bar...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a game development company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Swedish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Optimistic atheist, or pessimistic Agnostic. Depending on the day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to school in Boston