
giuseppeda

22 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Somebody will find us. I mean, somebody will be searching

In his own words

I'm not sure how much faith I have in dating websites, but I can't see why I shouldn't give it a try. Im a good looking, athletic guy who is looking for an attractive, sweet girl who I can hangout with and share a relationship with. I love physical activity, so it would be nice to find someone to go on runs with, or go to the beach with. I love exploring, and creating artwork so I want to find someone that matches my energy and passion. Im currently in school working towards getting my math/econ degree (don't worry I speak english just like everyone else) from USC. For the last year I was in a fraternity, but I've found that I don't think thats really my scene. I'm more of a go to a bar type of guy than a go to a club type of guy. I enjoy relaxing with people, shooting the sh*t and really getting to know them. Anything else... Oh yeah, I really like relaxing music. I'm not into music that is overly emotional. I like ASAP rocky, Kendrick Lamar, John Coltrane, Sammy Davis Junior... well there probably is some emotion in there somewhere, but I tend to avoid anything with screamy noises or lyrics about blood. What else... I like short brunette and blonde girls with attitudes, who like dogs, and can take a joke. (I am not really into stoner girls, and I don't smoke much myself)

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two giant lovable german shepherds

Favorite hot spots

My bed, The beach, downtown la, between the bed sheets... my bed... my bed.... The staples center. The dining room table. THE KITCHEN!

Favorite things

The ocean, music, lifting, being a sarcastic smart ass, smiling, WATCHING SPORTS (you should be into this too, if you don't have NBA League Pass may I suggest you get it).

For fun

weightlifting, reading, drawing, playing RuZZLE... sleeping, molting? jk.

Last read

F. Scott Fitzgerald, ESPN, The Cat's Cradle, The tea leaves.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Trojans!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Economics and Mathematics major, formerly an art major.