
LovelyLadyRebs

28 year old woman | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curious to see what is out there...

In her own words

Just looking to see what is out there possibly get to know some new people in the area. Moved here not too long ago. Tried other dating sites didn't work out for me so I figured I'd try something new. I am mature for my age and can see through people's BS and games. I don't have time for games and drama, save that for the women who act like little "girls". I am very blunt, honest, and will tell you my honest opinion of things if need be. I am not harsh or mean, just very direct. I have a heart of gold, very down to earth, sweet, and loving. People who deserve it from me get the best of my love and respect. I will respect you and treat you as I want to be treated (friendly, kind, respectful, etc) until you show me otherwise. I do have a fun playful personality. I like to joke around, laugh, smile and have a good time. I am independent and take care of myself and children. I have a well established career that I have been at for 6 years. I have my own vehicle and place (no roommates).I have 2 boys that are my heart and world. I am protective of them and don't expose them to people I date. I only let my boys go around people that are seriously involved in my life. So no I am not one of those single moms who excessively dates and has different people around her children. Nope, not for me, and not the lifestyle for me. And yes I do love kids, and hopefully one day to have more when I am ready to with the right person. I am not rushing to get married or have more children. I would like to be happily married some day. I am not desperately looking by any means necessary, it is just something that I want for myself personally for my future. I am pretty confident in myself and just tired of settling for anything less than the best and what I deserve as a woman. Best way to describe me in a song is Must be nice by Lyfe Jennings. What I am looking for in a person: Honesty, someone who is brutally honest to a point where it might hurt but at least is strong enough to be real and honest. Someone who is willing to give as much or more of their heart as I am to the right person and in time. Willing to open up, love, and commit. Someone who is willing to put 100% into a relationship as much as I am. Intelligent, fun, funny, compassionate, loyal, dedicated, goal oriented, ambitious, down to earth, easy going, loving, real, strong, etc. I like guys that are my height, close to it, or taller. Tall dark and handsome is ideal but that would be ideal for most women anyways. I love a man with a great personality sense of humor that can make me smile and laugh.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Father: 1/2 African American & Native American Mother: White (Greek, German, Irish, English)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference