Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

whitefeetwill

33 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Admit it, you have pushed a door that said "pull

In his own words

I'm Will and in my spare time I like to save the world from bad guys, feed hungry children in Africa and help old ladies cross the street. I never guessed that I would be looking for a date online, but this seems to be the latest and greatest way to meet people, so I guess that's why I find myself here giving things a try. I'm originally from and currently reside in B-E-A utiful Colorado. I have the best dogs in the world, their names are Sam and Lanie. If I like you enough after our first meeting, you may, just may, get to meet them. "Who is TheRealWill" I'm basically the guy next door. I work as a manager at country club which basically means I get to play golf for free. I'm extremely positive and have an optimistic point of view. Continuously living in the"now" and pursuing happiness. Don't worry I'm not pompous at all, so stop rolling your eyes at me, goofball. I refuse to take crap from anyone and stand up for the little guy. I am generally an a-hole but you know... the fun kind, that's impossible to hate. I'm the guy that's100% comfortable making the first move; whether it be a romantic kiss on the ferris wheel at Elitchs or throwing you up against a wall and making out with you... in the rain. If we hang out there will never be an "awkward silence" Don't worry, if you are nervous I will just tease you and call you a weirdo. I'm not looking for a trophy wife, I'm much more interested in personality(being a good cook won't hurt) You don't have to be a model for me to respond but if you're a model... please show me you're independent and NOT an overall job-nut. I'm not taking this to seriously. I don't play mind games, nor do I knock people down to get them to like me. P.s If I send you a message that seems strange yet funny, then I'm probably just bored and messing with you. But also maybe I'm interested, it depends on how funny your reply is. Will-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

A smaller American Eskimo and a Dachshund/Chihuahua mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Playing the piano, the number 32, the TV show "How I Met Your Mother", thunderstorms and the smell of rain, the color green, learning new things, Italian food, golfing, my family and friends, music, Bradford Pennsylvania and the little things.

Last read

Into Thin Air ( Jon Krakauer) Lone Survivor (Marcus Latrell) Power Hold'em Strategy ( Daniel Negreanu)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree