
sheenaa260

30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You will never know if you never try! :)

In her own words

What to say... What to say... :) I am originally for a small town in west TX. I have lived in San Antonio for about 8 years now, and love how at times it feels like a small town even though its a big city. I lived in Austin for 3 years to "try something new" but moved back a few years ago because I missed San Antonio. (Yes I missed San Antonio) I have a tendency to be a little shy when meeting someone for the first time but it doesn’t last long. I love to try new places, new food, and new experiences. As much as I love to go out and have a good time, I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie. I think everyone says that on their profile right? ;) I am looking for someone who likes to hang out with friends and have a good time but doesnt always feel the need to be on the go. I am a pretty laid back person so its important for me to find someone who can be laid back and lazy with me every now and then. :) If you have any other questions just ask! P.S.. I hate that I even have to put this on here BUT... If you e-mail me and I read it but don't respond back right away please don't blow up my e-mail with more messages! I often check my e-mail during the day and respond when I get home in the evening. :) just a little FYI

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Maltese, for such a small dog he has a huge personality. I may not have a child but I have a fur baby and he's great! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I like pretty much all types of music. Im a huge Spurs fan so love watching NBA games. My favorite food is Mexican food. I could eat it everyday if it wasnt so bad for you! I enjoy eating all other types as well. Always up for trying new things!

For fun

I love watching movies, taking my dog for walks, watching Spurs games and hanging out with friends. With the right attitude, you can find the fun in most situations.

Last read

Wish I had a lot of stuff to put here but I am just not a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me when it comes to finding someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree