Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HuronVillager

37 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather be a lightning rod than a seismograph.

In his own words

Are you an optimist who enjoys every aspect of life? Perhaps you are a smart, independent thinker who enjoys making a difference and values genuine human connections? If so, I would love to meet you! I'm more of an 'experiences' than a 'possessions' person. I make it a point to spend my time off of work, traveling to exciting new locations ranging from Costa Rica to Spain, immersing myself in new cultures, meeting people, and enjoying new cuisines. Most recently, I went on a father-daughter hiking trip to Iceland with my 7 year old daughter...clambering up glaciers, eating smoked fish for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and trying to pronounce Icelandic! One of my favorite activities is to invite good friends over for brunch or dinner, experimenting with new recipes made from local organic fruits and vegetables from a farmer's market; milling around the kitchen laughing about some arcane 'did you know that...' fact that someone brought up. Road cycling, a longtime childhood passion of mine is something that I'm really getting back into. You can also often find me walking the 3 mile trail around Fresh pond with my 110 pound yellow lab, who still thinks he is a puppy. You have read this far and you say "Hmmm, Interesting." You are wondering "How do I find out more about this guy?" That's where the email button on your screen comes into the picture. Talk to you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Good espresso; Sushi; indie singer-songwriter musicians like Amos Lee; a complicated love-hate relationship with NPR

For fun

Cooking for friends and entertaining at home; movies at the Kendall followed by scotch at the Hungry Mother; growing backyard heirloom tomatoes; staying at a coffee farm in Costa Rica



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I lead business process management projects. I used to be in academia and research in the past and my current job retains the creative and analytical aspects, but is more people oriented. I'm where I want to be.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Secular Humanist comes closest to describing me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Liberal Arts Undergraduate. Check. Computer Science Graduate School. Check. Artificial Intelligence PhD Program. Still recovering from that one.