

49 year old man | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-51 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good and keeps getting better. I...

In his own words

Life is good and keeps getting better. I believe strongly in family, friendships, honesty and confidence. I am very outgoing, quick witted and generally never meet a stranger. I am honest, passionate, confident and 99% of-the-time smiling and laughing about something. Although I don't have children of my own, I believe in healthy family values. Having been given the endorsement of "cool favorite" uncle 7 times over, I love being around children and like the thought of being a positive role model to young people. I like travelling and enjoy great food. I also like having friends over for dinner and relaxing at home. I won't play games unless it involves a football or golfball. Although I don't believe in Love at First Sight, I do believe in chemistry. My non-materialistic match will have 1) read my entire profile, 2) saw similar interests and wants to know more, 3) sensed a Prince Charming connection, 4) has a strong desire to be honest, 5) has strong stomach and facial muscles to handle the laughter! My ideal first date would be either lunch or dinner. My match would be comfortable mixing, matching and mingling in any setting. A big sense of humor is a must. Laughter is high on my To Do list. p.s. re-friend-ences available upon request :) Please have a photo or 2 in your profile or its unlikely I'll respond. Sorry!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like good food/music when I go out.

Favorite things

I know my way around the kitchen pretty well and enjoy (so do they) having friends over. I play golf regularly, ride a bike when the weather permits and can always find different projects around the house to keep me busy.

For fun

Just about anything. If it's fun I'll do it. I love being outdoors, spending time with friends, cooking/entertaining, traveling to new places, being around water, snow skiing, exercising-cross fit, listening to music or catching a movie.

Last read

I usually read the newspaper and grab magazines to read on the plane. (business travel).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Home based, I handle Corporate Sales in the transportation industry. At times I'm quite the "road warrior" hitting a few airports in a given week. I really enjoy what I do and make my own schedule so it allows me planned free time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in PA but I have lived in the south more than half my life. Over the years, I have lived in GA, FL and SC.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral