
danielmuse76

37 year old man | Lake Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy life and meet new people!!

In his own words

I'm a very easy going person that just kind of goes with the flow. An important note is that I'm in a wheelchair, paralyzed from the chest down. Don't let that fool you. I'm more active then many who aren't paralyzed, just a little shorter...lol. Also, I'll go ahead and answer the most common question I'm asked, YES, "it" still works. Sorry if that seems forward, but I get asked that more then you might think. Being in a wheelchair has a few minor inconveniences, but it also has some pretty cool perks as well. I get great parking everywhere, I get awesome seating at concerts, events, races, etc... And, if you get tired, you can sit in my lap and I can wheel you anywhere you need to go..haha.. Feel free to ask me anything you want, I'm not shy about it. I like movies, music, singing, cars, dirt bikes, 4 wheelers, trying new things and just enjoying life. I'm happy filling my day with multiple things or just relaxing at home on the couch. I like to share my interests with the person I'm with and spend time doing things together. I also understand that people don't always enjoy exactly the same things, so "girl"/"guy" time is needed. I'm not the kind of person to freak out, or get jealous, because you want to spend time with the girls. I work Monday thru Friday and I'm off on the weekends. I enjoy spending time with friends and just hanging out. If you interested and want to know more, email me. I'd love to talk and see how things go.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Hockey, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sherlocks, The Pub, Glass Cactus, etc

College

Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

Like going to the movies. I'm very into cars, so i do a lot of car racing, car show type things. I love to sing, so I sing with a few local bands.

For fun

Most Mondays and Wednesdays I sing at Sherlocks. On the weekends I'm usually doing something with cars, or dirt bikes / 4 wheelers. I'm a go with the flow guy, so I generally like to just enjoy whats going on at the time. I'm open to all things.

Last read

I'm more of a magazine reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference