Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChucklesG

28 year old man | North Bend, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! I'm Chux, I'm part nerd, part jock,...

In his own words

Hi there! I'm Chux, I'm part nerd, part jock, part nut-job, part wild child, part handyman, part cloud, and part science experiment. I enjoy long walks in the waning light of day, music 24/7, and fighting to end the production of sock-eating washing machines. I like to think I'm fun, outgoing, thoughtful, and funny. I enjoy helping others, whether that be cooking food (my favorite way to help), solving their issues with tech (what I do at work), or watching their kids (ok, I lied, this is actually my favorite). I always heard the expression, "it's better to give than to receive" when I was growing up, and I never believed it. Now though, I feel it deep at my core, and while it can make me exhausted sometimes, I wouldn't have it any other way. I grew up in the country, working on a farm, playing in the mud, listening to country music, drinking moonshine from a mason jar, and I did all of that NORTH of the Mason-Dixon line! Can you guess where? I joined the Marine Corps straight out of high school, and traveled the world. I spent my time running headlong into danger, throwing and dodging bullets, pulling people out harms way, giving children much-needed medical aid, jumping off cliffs, and way way waaaayyy too much time standing inspections and marching around. I thought that it might be time for me to settle down and relax a bit (plus, having to learn to get by in 11 languages makes your head hurt), so I waved goodbye to my brothers and sisters-in-arms and decided to move to the great Pacific North West. I'm looking for someone fun that has a good head on her shoulders. That someone should like to laugh, go out, stay in, watch "kid movies" (because they're hih-lare-EE-us), enjoy a candle-lit dinner, and enjoy being doted on. She should want kids, because I know I do, and she's looking for someone to make her happy for a long time. If you think you're her, and you're willing to put up with someone quirky (and secretly stable and well-put-together), reach out, say hi, jump up and down, or do your best Elaine Benes dance impression to get my attention. Seriously, why not? I mean, all of those things cost you less time and money than pizza. Also, reaching out to me will make you 61.3 times more desirable based on a survey I just took.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roasting marshmallows over a fire out back, cooking in the kitchen, or relaxing with a scotch in front of the fireplace.

Favorite things

Fitness, cooking, hiking, camping, the written word, yoga, relaxing music.

For fun

I like to snorkel, go deep sea diving, go hiking, swimming, camping, or some other outdoor activity, also, I'm a huge nerd, so anything on a computer I'll enjoy. It's awesome when you love your job. I also love the theater.

Last read

QBQ: Question Behind the Question. A book about personal accountability and responsibility.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT Service Engineer, and I LOVE it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral