Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hello, I am Vincent and I have just move to...

In his own words

Hello, I am Vincent and I have just move to Washington In September. A bit about me: I enjoy just about everything I do, mostly because I have a good attitude and try to find the positive in most every situation. Professionally I am an Electrical Engineer. I travel a bit with work and get to see some very cool places that I might not normally see. The things I enjoy day to day are: Sunrise, and morning cup of coffee, I try to take about 15 to 20 minutes to embrace the new day. I am a big fan of three to four day vacations, I can take several every year, and it doesn’t hurt that my sister (who I love very much) lives just off the beach in SO CAL. I love outdoor concerts in the summer and watch a few good movies during the winter. Most of my social settings are with friends, fellowship at a restaurant or someone’s house with good food and spirits. I enjoy getting out up into the mountains, any season you can’t go wrong. I like riding my dirt bike or quad, I find that I end up in some really off the wall places that just seem to blow me away every trip I take. A good fire pit and the joy that comes with sharing that with my friends, some of the best belly busting laughs for me has come from that environment. I look at my home as my escape from the world and I have created a GREAT energy in that space. In the warmer months I am looking forward to enjoying my back patio or out on the dock (I live on a lake), enjoy of glass or two of wine or even host a few friends for an evening. When it’s to chilly to be comfortable there I head inside. My time off of work is something I value and want to surround myself with quality, whether I am with friends or just relaxing by myself. So my lifestyle to sum it up in a few words would be “Balance, Harmony, , Quality, and Respect” I would like to share the things that bring me joy with a woman who has similar attitude and outlook, and would like to share her world with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to southern California in the fall (wine harvest) and I'm, fond of the mountains.

Favorite things

I really enjoy the evenings with a good beverage and a wonderful meal. On the weekends I like to go out to to somewhere new.

For fun

Music, wine, Kissing, dining out.

Last read

The Power Of now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
I work to live not live to work. I enjoy what I do but it is a means to do what I love.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Philadelphia, PA. I have a Polish and Italian background, and have been raised in an environment with diverse ethnicities, cultures and customs.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual man.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral