
AdrienneinFrisco

33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Online dating is wacky, but what the hell--you never know!

In her own words

I'm looking for a kind man, above all. I love to have fun, so I want someone fun, too. You've got to be adventurous, and stable. Responsible, but willing to take risks. And my cat, Frank, is part of the deal;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Frank is a little black rescue cat with an enormous personality

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SF yoga studios (especially in the mission), NOPA, The Independent, Ferry Building Farmer's Market, The Fillmore, Rainbow Grocery, Fillmore & Jackson, Gitane (Claude Lane), and a bunch of other places with names I've long forgotten!

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love love love live music--any time, any venue, any genre. From jazz bars to the symphony to Outside Lands to open mike at Amnesia. I love it all. Some favorite artists include Josh Ritter, M. Ward, Fleet Foxes, Adele, The Be Good Tanyas, etc.

For fun

I practice yoga every day, so that takes up a lot of my free time. But I also love good food, live music of any kind, hiking, dancing, cooking, exploring new restaurants, adventuring, traveling, etc.

Last read

I'm a writer, so I'm re-reading Nadine Gordimer's THE PICKUP for about the 10th time to study the structure of that novel, since it's one of my favorites. I also read yoga related books all the time. I just finished THE FOUR DESIRES by Rod Stryker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a freelance writer (Yoga Journal, etc.), and I'm finishing an MFA in Creative Writing. Until last May, I taught yoga full time in SF, but I've decided to put that aside for now, in order to work on my fiction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
You need to be kind. Most other things are workable. But your intentions need to be loving.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Jewish, Bat Mitzvah and all. In the last 15 years, however, I've been much more interested in yogic teachings. I'm spiritual--make no mistake! But I don't subscribe to a particular brand.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a lifelong student, and believe I'll probably have a career in academia one day. My dream is to be a novelist and professor of creative writing. I'm a little bit addicted to school--working on my third master's now;)