
H0ldTight

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You can only judge what's in the mirror, the rest is for a higher entity to judge.

In his own words

As long as she is cute, smart, and does something resourceful with her time... that's all I can ask for. I'm a simple guy as far as the things I'm looking for in a companion. We can work the rest out later. As far as me... I would hate to list everything about myself and have nothing to talk about. Or have someone ask me about things I listed already lol so if you're a bit interested, message me and I'll tell you anything you wanna know. Side note: I want to search for compatibility and nothing less. It's easy to go out and meet people but it isn't easy to meet the person you're looking for. I'm hoping this website can help me filter out what I'm not looking for lol. Btw... I do have kids. They are my world. Anyone that I would be with would have to love kids. I'm not a shallow person. I don't care if you have kids or don't. I know it's not some peoples forte'. No worries, there are plenty of guys on this site that don't. But look at it this way. Would you throw away a hundred dollar bill because its torn a bit? Just cause the condition has changed doesn't mean the value has ;) PS... I'm a man b4 anything. I'm well educated and I always keep work. I'm brutally honest. Let me elaborate... I don't sugar coat things and fill you with half truths only to be exposed later and you're like... wtf... where did that bus come from? Lol. And because of my upbringing I've developed thick skin. I've been there and done that. I've bumped my head more than once, recovered and bumped it again. I now know, living life right and with everything out in the open is THE BEST!!!! I've lived life on the furthest edge and humbled myself a great deal. I'm at the point in my life where I know who I am and what I really want. And that is what brought me here. Just think of me like some asian dishes. Sweet with a mix of spice. Working on the perfect balance :) My ethnicity is... actually I think it's easier just saying my father is Mexican/ Caucasian from Mexico and my mom is Black from the US. Never been the one to drop percentages lol. i.e. I'm 50%... Last thing but not least... Sorry for the selection of pics I put up LOL. I'm no photographer hehe. I've never been a picture person. I just snapped a couple to put up on this profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Too many things to list here. But A few things would be... I like to travel, I love all genres of music, and I love doing spur of the moment things. But to be honest, I'm up for anything that won't land me behind steel bars :)

For fun

The question should be What don't I do for fun. I'll tell you more about this later to give us something to talk about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe in God. But I don't go to church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference