Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

escals

35 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends describe me as friendly, a do-it...

In his own words

Friends describe me as friendly, a do-it yourself'er, outgoing, deep thinker, analytical, athletic, loves the Lord and can be a little shy in new settings. Funny, serious, everything in between and I definitely enjoy the outdoors. I am a conservative at heart and it is a reflection in most areas in my life (yes, I am a proud conservative politically). I continue to enjoy the simpler things in life, complicated is too much work. Relationships do take work, but the relationship should click and continue to grow for the better. I'm simply looking for her, someone equally yoked in most (if not all) areas in life. My life pretty much revolves around northwest Austin during the work week because it is where I live, work, workout, run, etc. Downtown, central Austin and Townlake are important and after moving away then back, I have a great appreciation for these places. I try to head down to central Austin as often as I can. Downtown and the downtown area do have legendary BBQ places, so coworkers, friends and I have been known to tailgate, yes drinking a beer or two at 8 AM, from time to time. Please don't judge. The greatest part is planning the event then checking to see who actually shows up. Yes, we do judge those who said they were joining, but never did. The import thing is time spent outside work or normal living to enjoy some of the best BBQ in the country (Franklin so far). Other things about me, I enjoy the art of healing. My first stint in Austin allowed me to become a great and successful reflexologist professionally. Moving away then back to Austin, I have reconnected with clients and old friends. Even though I professionally do not practice reflexology, I still work on a few people, family, friends and coworkers. A majority of the people who I work (and have worked) with are female, I hope this does not terrify or scare you off. I have been doing this since I was 12 years old, so it has been part of my life for a long time. The joy of my practice has truly seen people overcome chronic illnesses. The most joyful experience was working on a 95 year old and 87 year old couple, the stories, laughter and time spent together was priceless.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

College

Howard Payne University, Brownwood, TX

Favorite things

I love food, so long distance running helps. Eating right and living a healthy lifestyle are important. It would be nice if my date enjoyed a healthy lifestyle (running/workouts) and isn't afraid to drink a coffee, even a beer while sharing a pizza.

For fun

I enjoy working hard during the week and relaxing on the weekends. Enjoy a good road trip especially if it entails a running event. Keeping fit is important, with age comes weight so fitness (gym, running, sauna, yoga) and eating right are important.

Last read

American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer manager at an Austin-based medical device company in NW Austin. I enjoy what I do and my interactions with our customers on a daily basis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in San Antonio. My mom was a big influence in my life growing up. My dad taught me the values of hard work and doing something well the first time around. That value has helped me in my professional career.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy Sunday morning worship at church. It's about a relationship with the Lord rather than religion. I would like the person I am dating to have an authentic relationship with the Lord too.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Both undergraduate and graduate degrees are in biology and biochemistry.