
chillguy0202

32 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match.. 60% of the time it works every time

In his own words

I am just a genuinely nice and really fun guy. I love to laugh and I'm really just looking for someone to laugh with. I'm a little old school and when I care about someone, I want to make sure they feel as special as possible. I love going to the city, to concerts, and to nice dinners, but I equally like just BBQing, grabbing a couple of drinks, or heading to the drive-in. I feel like I am really well-rounded and would be excited to meet a girl that is the same. Family and friends are huge for me. I hold strong to my values, character and most of all, integrity. I am honest, generous, genuinely caring, and I really do try my best to be as good of a guy as possible. I'm looking for a girl that is really fun and is down to have a good time no matter what. I don't want someone that takes themselves to seriously, but I do want someone that takes pride in what they value, believe in, and have accomplished. I would really like to meet someone that challenges me and makes me a better person when I am around them. Also, I think that it is important that a person has something that they are really passionate about (it could be a career, hobby, or anything else). I would like to meet a girl that is active and spontanaity is a plus for sure too! I'm excited about doing things like hiking, traveling, snowboarding, and whatever else with someone that I'm really stoked about. I really look forward to getting to know an awesome person and seeing what may come from it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I just got a new puppy. He is a chow and he is awesome!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe is my favorite place in the world. My family has a cabin in Kyburz so I like to go there to get away. I go up there to snowboard in th winter and camp and hike in the summer. I love getting to the beach too! I love to travel anyware possible!!

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I watch quite a bit of comedy on TV (Always Sunny, Workaholics, etc.).Love live music of all genres, but right now I'm really into acoustic shows.I really like trying new things in all aspects of my life including food,music, and other entertainment

For fun

I just love to hang out with my closest friends and family. I love BBQs, going to baseball games, riding bikes downtown, the occasional cold beverage, snowboarding, traveling, and whatever else. I'm pretty much down to do anything that sounds fun!

Last read

I suck at finishing books so I've started about 100 books lately. It just takes me forever to finish a book and I get busy and forget what I'm reading. I think the last book I finished was Tuesday's With Maury.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher and I'm very passionate about what I do. It would be cool to meet a girl that values a love of what she does far above money or other motivations.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral