Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LAL2005

38 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Timing and chemistry...

In her own words

I am really outgoing and fun yet grounded. I consider myself to be an independent confident woman. I am patient and kind and I tend to get along with all types of people. I believe that it is important to encourage others and always find the good in each person. My family means a lot to me and I look forward to spending time with them when I can. I grew up in Long Island and come from a large Italian family. I am a very dedicated teacher. I give 110% of myself each day to the 36 second graders who I teach. They are quite the bunch, and a lot of fun but exhausting at times too! I do love what I do and am lucky to have found my niche. I recently wrote a childrens book and I am hoping to get it published some time in the near future. My partner needs to be understanding, sensitive, and patient. Someone who can communicate well, is honest and loyal. Someone who is fun to be around, makes me smile and enjoys a good laugh. I am looking for someone who likes to go out and have fun but also enjoys relaxing and laying low. I am usually attracted to a man who takes care of himself and takes pride in what he does and how he looks, but not someone who is constantly in the mirror. I also appreciate a man who has substance, a man who is able to have an intelligent conversation and is cultured.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am not a cat fan because I am allergic to them and don't really care for them in general. So if you have a cat, or 7 for that matter...probably not going to work out!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually go downtown or to Las Olas. I was on a cruise to the Eastern Carribean. I have been to Italy, Switzerland, Canada, and several US cities. Have lived in NY, RI, IL, NJ, FL, OH and NC. I am pretty well traveled but much more to see!

College

Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

My favorite color is red. When its raining I like to read books (mysteries, christian fiction, romance), magazines and take a nap! I love Italian, Chinese, Japanese a good steak and seafood, obviously not one of those picky chicks! I Listen 2 top 40.

For fun

I am pretty outgoing and enjoy being social. I like to go to the beach, restaurants, listen to music, reading and drawing. I pretty much have fun doing anything, so long as I am with good company. I love to laugh and am told that I smile a lot!

Last read

I read James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, Francine Rivers, the bible, to name a few. If you haven't read the book the five love languages, you should. It will come in handy for your next relationship you are in. Very interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Love my job, work at a great school and teach second grade. It is such a rewarding job. I get the goose bumps when I see the progression my students have made since the beginning of the school year. They are very sweet and extremely funny and times!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Good old Italian girl!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but now attend a Christian church. I am strong in my faith as it keeps me grounded and I enjoy going to church on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Elon University and received a Bachelors Degree in Psychology. I went to FAU and received a Bachelors in Education.