
SFRainDancer

34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are down to earth, passionate & want to savor the full range of possibilities in life, I'm your girl ;)

In her own words

I am… Sassy and direct at work… shy and super caring in love. A visionary, dreamer, entrepreneur. A lover of both nature and big cities… I’m different every time (yes, including in bed). Corporate Mystic and Tempered Radical. A dancer, musician, martial artist. Passionate about health and wellbeing. Too honest sometimes. Radiant when I smile. I love… To play. To wear skirts that show off my sexy legs just... for... you. Fancy meals at top recommended restaurants and discovering secret hole-in-the-wall joints with greasy walls. Irish whiskey, Asian cocktails and sake. Flowy dresses, soft scarves, high heels and blue jeans. To be treated like a lady. Kissing. Celebrating birthdays! Big bodies of water. World travel. My dog. Live music and theater. Sitting in a hot tub in the snow. Dancing. Collaboration v. competition. I’m turned on by… Power with humility Tenderness Competence A good sense of humor Classic romance (sunsets, candles, flowers, fireplaces) Physical strength and skill A man who builds things with his hands Adventure If you are… Sometimes a hardass, with a soft teddy bear inside. Interested in a genuinely equal partnership with room for tradition chivalry. Deep, romantic tender (even if you don’t show the world). Healthy and physically fit. Incredibly competent passionate when it comes to your chosen work. A leader, a change maker or an entrepreneur who cares about making a difference in the lives of others. Kind, courageous and authentic. A lover of dogs, the outdoors good food of all kinds. Unafraid to take charge and take me on an adventure… but also willing to surrender and let ME take YOU for a ride. Let’s chat!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Food: R&G, Delancey St, Pinnochio (post Steps of Rome) Kara's Cupkakes, 69, Live Sushi, Mayflower, anywhere delicious in the Mission... Dancing: Rockit Room, The Ramp, Elbow Room... Outdoor: Lands End, Twin Peaks, Tennessee Valley, Tahoe, Big Sur

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Seriously, I love & find inspiration almost all kinds of music... introduce me to your favorite. Don't have a TV. As for food I'm adventurous and I relish a well prepared meal be it pricey or dirt cheap... food is one of my favorite things about SF.

For fun

Hiking, exploring SF, dancing, movies, dining out, making music, watching live music, hanging out with friends, local adventures

Last read

Cashvertising, Slow Sex, The Healing Power of Sound, Jitterbug Perfume (more or less all at once... curious?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree