
Jeff2u26

33 year old man | Lake Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet an honest girl.

In his own words

Hi. Thanks for reading my profile. A little about me. First off, I joined this site to find a girl who has some things in common with me and can introduce me to some new things as well. I love the outdoors: fishing, camping, hiking, whatever, I am totally down for it all! Staying active is important to me. I am on a couple area ice hockey teams and would love for you to come catch a game sometime. I love my family with all my heart and I do not know where I would be without them. Due to unforeseen circumstances that were beyond my control, I had to recently move back in with my parents to help out with some things that have happened to my Mother. It's been tough after being on my own for almost 8 years, but I will manage and my parents have really needed me. I am hoping to be back on my own within the next couple months, because like I mentioned, its been a tough scenario. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to find a wonderful woman who I can have a great, steady relationship with. The perfect woman for me is honest, loves sports, loves their family, is caring, and intelligent. Having a certain passion for something is very important and I also truly appreciate a woman who is well documented and knows what she wants.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love going to the lake and all the parks around the lake. That is one of the most relaxing things to do in my mind. I also enjoy going to dinner, out for a beer or for drinks, etc.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Favorite food would have to be pizza or lasagna. My favorite music is alternative rock, hard rock, classic rock, and you have to love the 80's.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, playing ice hockey, working out,hiking, and camping. I also enjoy staying at home and watching a movie and just taking it easy. I also enjoy going to concerts and playing the guitar.

Last read

John Grisham- The Appeal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a manager for a business on Lake Lewisville. We sell fishing supplies to different retailers across the area. I work with my Father, which makes the job even more interesting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 3/4 Irish with the majority of my family coming from Ireland. The other 1/4 is German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Criminal Justice from the University of North Texas.