
ali1704

30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this real life?

In her own words

I would like to think my closest friends would describe me as genuine, giving, caring, and hilarious. I am career focused and proud of my accomplishments in the office, but make concerted efforts to keep my family & friends at the top of my priority list. Although I am not a Cleveland native, I have an amazing group of friends here who I consider family. I have many close male friends, so it is imperative a match be confident enough to be okay with that. I'm open & honest about who I am, where I've been, and where I want to be. At this time in my life, I am ready to open up and share with someone who has similar priorities and values. I have a mouth like a sailor, but the heart of a saint. I try to have fun with everything I do. One of the most important things in my life and the best gift I have to offer is laughter. I truly believe that if you can laugh through a hard time, you can make it through anything. I love music and listen to it pretty much every waking hour of the day. I read quite a bit, love science, and would consider myself a bit of a closet nerd. I'm looking for someone who is ready for a relationship and is willing to give at least 50%. I would love to find someone who can make me laugh out loud on a daily basis, and who finds me funny at least once a week. It would be preferred if said person was not still living under their parents roof. Education, personal drive, and self assurance are all important to me in a match. Honesty and follow-through are key. Communication, even when it's difficult, works. Sass: Chances are if your profile includes multiple pictures of you without your shirt on, I won't be interested (seriously, even if your bod is super hot). Saying you are a doctor is enough... the pics during surgery? Overkill.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I really have just one cat - not the "cat lady" type.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love the Beer Engine in Lakewood. Enjoy traveling to the Hampton Roads area of Virginia to visit my family, as well as New York City, Orlando, and Savannah.

College

Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

I really love all music (from the Allman Brothers to YACHT) with the exception of country. I'm not a big TV watcher other than Law & Order: SVU and Sex & the City re-runs. I like trying new food and am generally up for anything other than Indian.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, find new areas of Cleveland to explore, and listen to music. When I find time for myself I also enjoy reading, cooking, and shopping.

Last read

My fave living authors are Augusten Burroughs and David Sedaris. I subscribe to Rolling Stone, Spin, and Cooking Light. Also enjoy a good trashy celebrity gossip mag on occasion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Supervisor of the Quality Assurance department at a local contract research organization that performs nonclinical laboratory studies for global pharma & biotech clients.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral