
JessJenesaisquoi

40 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only constant is change.

In her own words

Me: A fairly typical Sagittarius who is boisterous and fun, and I pretty much always speak my mind. I can be very loyal and loving. I also am very adventurous and thrive on new experiences. I love skiing, travelling, volleyball, reading, facebooking, hiking, camping, hot springs, martinis, making artwork, concerts, Burner events, and kids. I have a lot of responsibility raising my three awesome kids aged twelve, ten, and seven. I really try to balance kid time and adult free time. My ideal match will know how to bring those worlds closer together so we can all have a rockin fun time together, as well as find creative ways to escape for some amazing times alone together. You: A solid rock.. You are a chivalrous knight in shining armor.. A guy who wants to traipse around with me and see what we can find.... Someone who I can crash back into when the day is over, or when the sun comes up, whichever the case may be. . . A man who can maintain a healthy balance between fun and responsibility. If you have kids, you get it. If you don't, meh. It could be fun for a while ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nature. Hot springs. Burning Man. Small dinner parties. Huge loud parties. Good company.

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music. Massive attack, Portishead, Sia, Led Zeppelin, the Cure, Metallica, beats Antique Books Anything by David Sedaris, science fiction ... Intelligent writing... Movies Monty python, Scifi, Spirited Away, (and all of Myazaki's other films)

For fun

I really am interested in Everything. I thrive on new experiences. Life is short and there is so much out there to see and do. That being said, an evening at home watching Firefly AGAIN sounds pretty great as well.

Last read

The Family Fang, by Kevin Wilson. About a wacky family that goes around to local shopping malls and other public places and stages bizarre performance pieces to disrupt he status quo. Pretty funny so far... It turns into a weird quasi-murder mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Fine Arts with an emphasis on Ceramics and Digital Media from CU Boulder (1998). I just completed my Graduate degree in Education from Regis University may 2012. I will miss academia...