
Cortz_17

23 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to waste it on not doing the things we want.

In her own words

My name is Cortney but everyone calls me Cortz. I grew up in the Bahamas and so I love anything to do with the sea. My goal is to become a Physical Therapist as I love helping people. I'm interested in a lot of different things I guess you can say I have a hunger for life and learning new things. Who am I? Hmmm I'd like to say that I'm smart, sometimes sarcastic, good listener, fun to be around and all around good person to have as a friend but I think we all grow and change so to expect someone to be the same all the time is a little boring. So I will say I'm me at the moment. I want someone who understands this and excepts it. I don't want someone who is exactly like me but I want someone who doesn't want me to change to match them and excepts me for who I am and isn't afraid to be who they are. In the end I want someone I can share my experiences with, travel to new places with, share my ideals and beliefs with. Who that will be? Who knows. Maybe it's you reading this profile. If you want to know anything else just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Club called Bambu, Mario's bowling alley, Long Island ( family native island), would love to visit South Korea, Europe and The Mediterranean

College

The College of Idaho, Caldwell, ID

Favorite things

Music is a great passion for me. It's something that I can honestly say grows with me as a person. It shows how much I've grown as my choices vary or change and it speaks to me in a way that nothing else can.

For fun

I love to read when I have the spare time. Other than that the beach is my favorite place to be. i love anything to do with art. I guess you can say I'm an artist myself but it's more when the moment hits me kinda thing.

Last read

I'm currently reading " The 21 irrefutable laws of leadership" by John . C. Maxwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a student but I work on the side as a nail technician as well as help my mum with her catering company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well my family background is very diverse so I can't really put myself in one box but I'd be happy to explain to any one that's interested.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe there is a God but at the moment I'm not sure what is the truth path. So for now I feel that we are all connected that there is a great being at work and that we are all spiritual beings that must find our purpose in life.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree