
kork79

35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Ryan and I’m originally from Texas,...

In his own words

My name is Ryan and I’m originally from Texas, but I’ve pretty much been and lived all over the world. I went through a career change a few years ago and after several years of chasing my life's dream, I'm excited to be starting my pilot career. I really enjoy spending time with my friends and going out for a good time, and I LOVE hiking. I like a good balance. Sometimes it’s great to just sit outside and chill with some friends. Other times, it’s great to go out and party well into the night. No matter where, though....I tend to have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor.... I'm a huge fan of Family Guy and The Office. I love to travel and meet people from foreign countries. I’ve spent a good number of years overseas in Europe and Asia and am always interested to go somewhere new, though I find I tend to go back to places and friends I’ve known before and stayed in contact with. As far as the type of girl I’m attracted to, I REALLY like a girly girl.... To me, a girly girl is a happy girl. and who doesn't like a happy girl? I like a girl who is feminine and girly, takes pride in her appearance and fitness, and is generally happy and has a great smile. I’m looking for someone who is smart, passionate about her goals in life, has a great sense of humor, and is a bit spontaneous. Oh, and again, an appreciation for sarcasm is a must! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Korea, Prague, Hawaii.....or any place with good hiking!

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: Rock, dance, electonica. And even though I'm from Texas, I'm really not a big country fan...

For fun

Hiking, FLYING!!!

Last read

This is where I get really dorky. When I do read, it's usually non-fiction, typically something about history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I've captured my life's dream and am beginning my new pilot career!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference