Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MidWestNative36

28 year old man | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 40 miles of Carlsbad, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe when life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade, and try to find someone whose life has given them vodka, and have a party.

In his own words

I'm trying to start a fire, do you have a match? Greetings, I'm a mid-westerner living in Southern California. I'm an ambitious and driven young professional who works hard and plays hard and always has a good time. If it is work worth doing, why do they call it work? I try to bring positive energy where ever I go and even on bad days; I find reasons to smile. I'm a huge fan of traveling either abroad or in Southern California. I enjoy finding hidden gem restaurants, good places to take pictures or people watch or just get out and being active- I think it is a must in life. Netflix will always be there. I love running on the beach, kayaking, camping, reading, writing (yes, I am working on a book), or just hanging out watching a game and grabbing a beer (football, hockey or baseball are preferred). I also enjoy lounges and clubs depending on circumstance. I would like to meet someone who is genuine, kind, nice, and is able to keep up with me. Above all, I enjoy being around people who are good at being themselves and enjoy having fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a Golden Retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, Temecula, Paris, Las Vegas, Chicago, Pacific Beach, San Diego, Milwalkee

College

Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

I do my best to read for an hour a day whether it's Game of Thrones (just finished book 3) or working on research (I'm a huge history fan). I follow a couple of series on HBO and STARZ- True Detective, Game of Thrones, Da Vinci's Demons, Black Sails

For fun

Going to gym is actually a lot of fun for me. I enjoy pushing my limits as often as I am able. Relaxing on the beach by reading or going out for a light jog. I do my best to stay active between archery, kayaking, camping and hanging out with friends

Last read

Just finished Storm of Swords by George R. R. Martin. I'm working on Collapse by Jared Diamond now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Magician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian, English, Slovak, Navajo, Scottish, and Norwegian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Bradley University in 2009. I'm currently working on my masters in History. It's a slow process.