
troymac98

34 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles of Kingsland, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You cannot be good enough for everybody but you will always be the BEST for the one who deserves you.

In his own words

First of all I guess I should describe myself. The first thing I should tell you about myself is that I have chosen to join the Navy. I work in submarines as a Machinist's Mate and I'm living the dream. I'm looking for new experiences in my life & am looking for a lady to join me in this journey. So if you're not interested in a guy in uniform, maybe I'm not the guy for you. I'm currently stationed in Kings Bay, Georgia but will be transferring to Norfolk, Virginia by the beginning of next year. I'm originally from a small town in Michigan called Michigan Center, I'm a fun loving guy who enjoys anything athletic or outdoors. I like traveling, partying with my friends, and am up for just about anything. My friends (I hope) would describe me as caring, funny, & easy-going. I can be shy at first, but once I open up to people, I love to goof off & make people laugh. A perfect date would be going out to dinner & a movie, bowling, playing pool, going to a club, or just staying in pop in a good movie & cuddle up on the couch with that special someone. I'm also looking for someone who doesn't mind getting treated like a princess. If you have a bright smile & great personality, I'm hooked. I'm not here for games, I'm not afraid of commitment. I'm a one woman guy, I don't believe in cheating. I love kids, even though I don't have a really big family, it's still important to me and I'd like to have one of my own someday. Anything else - just ask :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals, I have a Shih-tsu back home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is definitely Las Vegas. I have family out there so I try to get out there often.

Favorite things

Spending time with family, friends & pets is a big part of my life.

For fun

Traveling, going to the beach, working out, spending time w/ friends & family, sports, going to concerts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
In the Navy, I'm a Machinist Mate Auxiliaryman on sub. Basically I'm a mechanic.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, French, and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I haven't been to church since I've been here in Virginia, I'm a Christian (Baptist). I usually do go to church whenever I go back home.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to a small community college in Michigan, got my Associates in Arts, plan to continue my college, get my Bachelors during and after the Navy.