Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Who ever loved that loved not at first sight?

In her own words

About Me: I have an old soul and a young heart. I try to wake up every morning with a positive attitude and take one day at a time. I have passion for life and love. I am straight-forward and can be slightly abrasive at first, but it is all a protective front. Deep down inside I am truly a hopeless romantic waiting to be swept off my feet. The girls at work always say I am "too smart for my own good," and I can be extremely intimidating only because I am confident and full of jokes. I have about 1,000 pet peeves that I embrace every day. I love to laugh at myself. I have a two year old daughter who is the light of my life. Before my daughter, I was the life of the party and had FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out). Now, I am comfortable in a more quiet lifestyle. I love to play chess inside while it rains, or paint in the sunshine. I am very close with my mother, and I have three close girlfriends who all live out of town, but I speak to almost every day. I am very theatrical and love to dance. I can have a good time at the DMV or the beach. I always take my shopping cart to the designated area. I open doors for everybody. I love my Sundays at church with my Nanny, or at the beach surfing. I wake up early to seize the day, but never pass up the moment to sleep in and cuddle with my little one. I am looking for someone who is ready...ready to share laughter, love and life. I want to wake up next to someone, then go make eggs benedict and drink champagne. I want a man with passion for life as well. Someone who is positive and looks forward...carefree and gentle. I am in no rush to get married, but I eventually want to have a family and live happily ever after. That is the hopeless romantic coming out in me. I know that this is possible in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

I have a Morkie (a Maltese/Yorkshire Terrier) named Marquess Moet Minuet. She is the sweetest dog ever. She is not going anywhere.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

the color red, Bettie Page and pinups, butterflies, red lips, cupcakes, lavender and rose scents, homemade gifts, random acts of kindness, gerber daisies, estate sales, baking for everybody at work, arts and crafts, scratchers, fireplaces...

For fun

I like to go surfing even tho I am not the greatest at it yet. I like to go to the movies. I don't like sitting around watching football all day. I would rather be outside playing football. I like making candles and soap. I love to get out of town.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Bartender and Waitress
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, Russian and Italian....quite a handful
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated cum laude from Loyola Marymount University