Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Balance. If I had to choose one word... Luckily I don't, but my point is that this is the best way to describe myself.... Deep and childlike, reverent and irreverent, silly and serious, driven and carefree... I think you get the point. I dance like I pray... or maybe I would say, I pray when I dance and live my life to the fullest and with total passion. Challenges (poignant and healthy ones) excite and intrigue me. I like to walk to the edge of my fear and at least dip my toe in.... (i.e. like swimming with humpback whales, not game playing...). I truly believe laughter is the best please send me good jokes;) I decided to join this site because love and family are important to me, and I am ready to meet a long term partner who will match me on all levels or simply make some wonderful friends in the process. Devotion comes easily to me as well as independence... I like both. I give of myself and my affections completely and enjoy pampering and being pampered. I know that being "in love" can last a lifetime, if not longer, because I have seen it. I want to find a dedicated man who has a genuine desire to be in a deep and loving relationship and is willing to put the energy into sustaining that. Men who are goal driven and powerful, in the sense that they are successful, are very attractive to me. Yet, I want to be with someone who knows that no matter how great the success, having people to love and share it with, is what it's all about. I have enjoyed my own successes in the performance and art world as a performer, director, producer, and writer. Currently, I am a stay at home mom and a student of martial arts. I am training for myself and eventually hope to teach this amazing practice to others:) I also intend to return to the live events once my son is a bit older. Bottom line.... I am looking for a guy, who is self aware, health oriented, and fun... I thought I would add on these deal breakers: A lot of people seem to put social drinker so I thought I would clarify. Alcohol...If you go out to drink more than once a week(and I'm not talking about a glass of wine at dinner), then you are looking for someone else. I am not a conservative but only indulge in alcohol on special occasions or during August when it is so hot that beer seems so yummy. I spent plenty of time on the "scene" in my twenties(bartended at and managed a high volume music club) and am over cleaning up after drunk people and keeping their roars to a minimum... And I have a young child who needs positive and healthy role modeling. Anything more than a special occasion smoker should look elsewhere also... though I would prefer none at all. I smoked cigarettes on and off for many years and do not want to be around that again on a consistent basis. No judgement, but now I am sensitive to it. Thanks:)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Honestly, my hot spot is my school where I study martial arts... I just went to a water park for the first time and loved it!! I am athletic and my fun time has centered around that more recently.

Favorite things

Music has always been important to me. I have been dancing all my life, both professionally and for fun. The way that I feel after I dance is incredibly powerful... Pure bliss and total presence.... Chocolate covered strawberries!!

For fun

My tastes are well rounded and I love to do a lot!! Cultural events, museums, travelling, concerts, sports( both watching and playing), culinary treats and even arcades... Live performances are one of my favorite reasons to go out...

Last read

The Music Lesson by Victor Wooten and Thoughts and Meditations by Kahlil Gibran.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral