
lps1221

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert witty comment here.

In her own words

I feel like I'm living the dream. I love my job as a teacher as well as the time it gives me to do my other passions: travel, photography, sports. I teach middle school math as well as coach girls lacrosse and ultimate frisbee. I'm the type of person who loves a nice balance in life of getting out there having adventure and new experiences as well as relaxing at home on my own or with close friends. I'm passionate about both traveling and photography. One of my life goals is to travel to every continent. I have Australia, Africa, and Antartica left on the list. Might take some time, but I'm sure I'll make it to all of them some day. I also love photography and in the last few years have gotten into learning as much as I can and experimenting with new techniques. Sports is another one of my hobbies, I love both watching and playing. I grew up outside of Philadelphia so am a pretty big (but not obnoxious :) ) Philly fan, I know some people won't believe such a thing exists... As far as playing sports, I'm down for anything and love to be active. Some of my favorites are ultimate frisbee and tennis. I'm looking for someone who shares my desire for adventure and experiencing new things as well as someone who enjoys relaxing at home and has a good sense of humor. If that's you drop me a line!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in Atlanta is Piedmont Park. I love wandering through the park on a nice fall day enjoying the scenery and the people watching. I love to travel and hope to see as much of the world as I can. My next stop is Thailand.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

For fun

I enjoy being outside whenever I can, usually its playing ultimate frisbee or tennis. I like going out with friends whether it's to a sporting event, bar, bowling, movie, park, or anything in between. I also enjoy reading.

Last read

My last book was Fall of Giants by Ken Follett. I'm a big historical fiction fan, and this book was awesome. Just starting on the second book in this trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school math.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference