
Bobbydigital5150

48 year old man | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bow chicka bow wow....or somethin' like that..

In his own words

Just moved to Texas from California in April. Career change and they said, "live where you want" so here I am. I went 15 years without ever being bitten by a mosquito.... I reset the clock on that first week here. Waiting to reset the clock on ant bites too. At a phase in my life where I'm looking for a steady partner in crime LOL. There's no shortcuts in this whole relationship thing so here we are, dating and trying to figure it out :-) Successful in my career and it's always good to be in a spot where you get paid and people value you for what you "know" and not what you "do". That being said, for some weird reason I always have this innate feeling in me that makes me think I'm always playing catch-up. I don't know if it's because I'm striving to be better or what...I'll figure it out soon enough I guess (or maybe it doesn't matter...I don't know). In my career, what I hear the most is, "I wanna be on Bob's team, he cracks me up" and that I type E-mails exactly like I talk. That means all my E-mails typically start with "Dude," or "Bro,". That's an important point.... in the fighter pilot world I come from there's two distinct buckets..."dudes" and "bros". It's a big deal.... I'm looking for my "bro".... LOL. I'm a pretty simple guy that has zero drama and knows what he likes in people and is very in tune with that. Live my life by some very basic rules; 90% of what happens to us just doesn't matter... lather/rinse/repeat and move on... - Please and Thank You, kind of a big deal - Do what you say, say what you do. If I say I'm gonna be there at 7PM, that's when I'll be there... It's not that hard. - Live your life 15 minutes at a time, you don't get too high or low on yourself. Keeps you humble. - Old people are cool and way smarter than any of us - Kids don't deserve half the crap that the world makes them deal with, adults are supposed to be the "adults" - If you have a crazy ex and have drama in your life... not gonna be able to do it... sorry :( -Unscripted, unplanned little looks and comments are like the coolest thing ever; awesome to give as well as receive! Put a lot of value into working out and staying in shape. I love to cook and tend to eat healthy, I'll eat most things twice and still try liver every 3 years or so to see if I like it (that hasn't happened yet...) Weekend getaways, wine tasting, great food, long drives are kinda my thing. Hanging out at the house and spending time with friends is always a great time too. I don't do the bar/club thing cuz well....it just doesn't appeal to me. That being said, hanging out at a cool sports bar and watching the game is always fun! All my pics are within the last couple of years unless stated otherwise, I haven't changed much I don't think in the looks department in that time. You're not gonna see pics of cars, motorcycles, $500.00 bottles of wine or shirtless gym selfies cuz that's not my measuring stick for you and for me either. There's a lot more to me and if we end up meeting, you'll find out soon enough ;-) I'm all about quality not quantity when it comes to everything including dating. Hey if I'm willing to spend a few days picking out a washing machine... ya know? After reading this, if you think you'd like to get to know more, hit me up with an Email or something. Looking for someone to have stimulating conversation and fun with, it'll turn into whatever it turns into! Don't be shy, it's just Bob!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Springer Spaniel that's absolutely the best dog I've ever had. Have had dogs since I was a little guy. Spend lots of time hiking with him.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Traveled the world when I was in the AF, mostly around the equator. Would love to spend time in Europe (Italy). Travel a lot in the US with work nowadays. DC and Boston, highest on the list of favorite places!

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Cooking, good food, good wine, driving, sight seeing, travel and weekend getaways. Central Coast, CA is a favorite spot. Working out and just enjoying good and fun people. I enjoy talking with older folks, so wise. Aviation, big airplane guy!

For fun

Driving and photographing scenery. Like to shop, love to cook, watch funny movies and anything involving aviation. Hanging with friends and laughing is highest on my list. Used to host dinner parties quite a bit, breaking bread is a big deal to me.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. A friend recommended it to me, read it on a flight to DC. What a great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Business Development Manager for a large defense contractor and also own a small graphics design company in the toy and hobby industry.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom is Japanese and dad is Mexican. Both were naturalized from their native countries. Weird combo right? My dad used to tell me that I was going to be a super hard worker some day, if I ever got around to it. ;-). Hah!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Flight Test Engineer in the Air Force. Graduate of National Test Pilot School and attended many MS level executive management and business acumen courses through work.