Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are we in love yet...?

In his own words

There's this -- "Increasingly, the new dating gap—where women are forced to choose between deadbeats and players—trumps all else...." - Kate Bolick, "All the Single Ladies," The Atlantic (Nov. 2011). -- and then there's ME! ABOUT ME Well educated creative enterprising cultured conscientious athletic cosmopolitan spiritual grounded diligent funny -- I have data to back up all these adjectives. My main hobby lately has been photography, especially nature photography, and especially birds. It is a great combination of creativity, technical gadgetry, and getting outdoors. I am committed to living a healthy lifestyle - working out, eating right, and that kind of stuff. Also, I gave up smoking many, many years ago and don't like being around cigarettes. Speaking of eating right, there comes a time in every woman's life when she has to ask herself, "Do I want a dude who can cook?" Seriously - asparagus risotto, poisson en papier, omelette aux herbes fines - what do you want? I'm on it. WHOM I'M LOOKING FOR My match is a real, emotionally mature woman who exudes positive feminine energy and has her priorities in order. My match is strong, truly kind. Well educated, well read, well traveled. Sporty is good. Mega bonus points for having musical or artistic talent.... or for doing good for other people through a career or charity work... I'd like to meet someone open to starting or adding to a family. I don't know what God's plan is for me in that department.... Which reminds me, I would like for my s.o. to be able to carry on thoughtful conversations about spirituality and faith.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not telling you about my secret cool hangouts.

Favorite things

Gadgets, music, art, the great outdoors...

For fun

Photography, art, live music, indie movies, documentaries, travel, tennis and other sports, hiking, mountain biking, blah blah blah

Last read

Your profile - parts of it are disturbing...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in technology - at one of those big multinationals you've heard about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
half-Brit, but born and raised in the States, so no cool English accent :-(
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference