
kristobale

33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
La Vida es un Carnaval! :-)

In his own words

UGH! Why is it always so difficult to fill this box? Hi Everyone! Thanks for stopping by. OK, so, I'm brand new to Baltimore/DC area - and so far I REALLY love it! I am permanently between Baltimore and Spain/France (where I have been all this time I've been gone) I just wanted to be honest, so when I am not here one can know where to find me (SMILE)... So I want to see who I can meet... doesn't matter: friends, buddies, lovers-in-the-making - I am open to every kind of experience... I wouldn't say that I am looking for anything too particular, but certainly friendship, respect, passion, caring... maybe even love without labels? Maybe someone come back home to Spain/France with me every now and then? The only thing is I do not want to be anyone's w---e (neither to myself, nor with/to anyone else - no hooking up here [NO MATTER how much chemistry there may be], comprendeme)... I AM NOT LOOKING FOR: hook-ups, one-nighters, deception, cheating, participating in infidel arrangements, etc. etc. etc.... come on, there's so much more good and wonderful things to this beautiful life than just that. I don't want to just make a sex and not care about anything else - I do care. I am not machista, but I am not effeminado either - I am told that I am just myself, relaxed... I would prefer to be with guys that are similar... I don't have any hangups about appearance or comportment - but just relax, be real and true - don't walk around being what you think you have to be or what everyone else wants you to be. I have alot of interests, alot of passions (alot of passion? jajaja), and I am open... ask me anything, let's talk about anything, let's go anywhere - everything's a possibility! I can't really describe myself... I am not flighty, it's just that there are dimensions to me that I would prefere you get to know in person, rather than read me in a text box like a book (SMILE)... plus, I don't feel like typing that much (SMILE jajajaja!)... I am frequently in and out of the country, as I mentioned before, but I always have the phone on my hip so just text me or call me... give me a picture to save to my phone and you can ALWAYS be on my hips (SMILE jajajajaja).... I am not sure that I will ALWAYS be in and out like I said... (and I am enjoying myself, life is beautiful and awesome experience)... If there is something you'd like to know of me, just ask and I'll answer. Life's a journey and tomorrow isn't promised, and I survived cancer three times, so I try to make a lot of memories today while I can - maybe my journey ends tomorrow, but at least it ends with me having been happy and HOPEFULLY having met some awesome people on the way? I hope! Sound like we are on the same page???

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am good with animals... maybe that's why I have dated EVERY SINGLE one of them at the local zoo (SMILE - jajajaja!)...

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

UM, I guess the Museum, the Theater, the Movies, Dance Clubs (for serious, competitive dancing), my house at certain times of the day (SMILE)!, the Beach, the Mountains, alot of different places... NOT the gay scene, though (sorry)...

Favorite things

I am really have a passionate for multiple things.

For fun

dancing, exercising, running, swimming, doing ballet, sculpting, reading, writing, painting, throwing pottery, sports, arts, I love musiq, intellectually stimulating conversation, more reading, more dancing...did I mention reading?

Last read

Statistical Methods...Economics, Economics, Economics, Economics, Advanced Calculo, Econometria, Agricultral Trade & Policy, Economics, Economics, Economics, Overcoming non-Nativeness in English - AY, Someone PLEASE come save me from all this! :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in and grew up between New Orleans and Houston, I bounced back and forth to Mediterranean France/Spain (where my dad is from) and Dominican Republic (where mom's family is from) my whole life. I am Afrolatino and Mediterranean.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
We will talk about this :-)
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
We going to talk about it - but my education was/is just a means of getting where I need/want to be - it is not WHO I am ... :-); you know what I mean; we've all met the academic that can't relate to ANYTHING other than a dead philosopher? jejeje...