Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nss16

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who knew filling in a 'dating headline' could be so difficult..

In her own words

Meeting people has been easy. But meeting the RIGHT person has proven to be a bit more difficult. I’ve spent quite a bit of time and energy cultivating my career, making great friends, and pursuing my dreams. But I’ve realized that it’s time that I put some of that energy into meeting the person that I hope to share those experiences with. I’ve been lucky to have found a career that reminds me how truly fragile life can be - so I try to do my best to make the most of each and every moment. I enjoy running, hiking, swimming, biking, climbing – they have these activities on the east coast, but in Denver people do them on a daily basis which is amazing. I wish I could claim that I play the guitar, but it’s still a serious work in progress. I’m pretty sure my neighbors hate my new hobby, but there’s nothing more satisfying than figuring out a song and having it sound even remotely like the real thing. I recently went ice climbing for the first time and I think I fell in love (I have a fear of heights so this was huge for me). When I stick around Denver I also enjoy seeing concerts/shows, trying new restaurants, and exploring the cultural side of the city. I love my downtime too, and right now I’m in the midst of making my way through the Breaking Bad series which is unbelievably addicting. Originally from Boston so I try to make trips back home every so often to see family/friends and get my ocean fix. Also love to travel and most recently had the chance to go to Nepal. I would like to meet someone who is similarly excited about life. Who likes to try many things but doesn’t need to be the best at any one thing. Someone with depth, who challenges and excites me. The person that I can’t wait to see and talk to after a long day. Someone – to put it simply – that likes to laugh at the same stuff. And a great smile never hurts... I just uploaded some new photos and it seems like they are not very compatible with the Match system. Hopefully this works.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations - Nepal was amazing.

College

Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

I love live music/concerts. Anything acoustic. Recently saw U2 and Bon Jovi in concert ...admittedly top 40 is kind of my guilty pleasure - I enjoy anything that's fun to dance to or good to run to.

For fun

hiking, running, skiing, hockey, anything outdoorsy, getting together with friends, watching movies, going out to restaurants, attending cultural or sporting events. Recently realized that I enjoy salsa dancing. Also learning to play the guitar.

Last read

Newspaper, magazines, most recent books : "Running With Scissors", "Cutting for Stone", and "Bird by Bird"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference