
lostinharborcity

33 year old man | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of head games! I'm your man! Just a guy that loves life!

In his own words

I'm new to the "internet dating" thing! I haven't found my soul mate yet so... Here I am! I have strong opinions of what being a good man is. I'm not scared of getting dirty and I believe in some old fashioned ideas. I open the door for a woman and I don't shave my arms! (Ed Hardy fans please continue search elsewhere!) I've been compared to Will Ferrel though I'm not that funny or that tall. I'm very family oriented though my family is 3000 miles away. My close friends I consider family. I enjoy socializing but I don't like to go out every night. I don't like bragging about myself or braggarts in general. I grew up fairly broke so I take pride in working hard. I have trouble relating with spoiled people because I'm grateful for what I have. I'm sarcastic and sometimes I have no inner monologue. (I'm working on it) I don't do drugs. I like to drink but responsibly. I smoke and to be blunt, I like to smoke. I've quit but I think the only reason I'll quit is for my first child. I work out 3 days a week. Besides the smoking I live a healthy lifestyle. I don't eat fast food. I love cooking. I'm a foodie. I take my dog hiking to the tide pools and for walks. What I'm looking for: A woman who has opinions. A woman who is smart and funny. I'm not superficial but I do need to be attracted to my partner physically. A woman who loves football or will at least support my addiction! A woman who is witty and can hold their own in a conversation. I want a woman who will help me be a better man. Someone who is compassionate, loving and gentle, but strong and independent.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals! I have a dog I adopted named Nacho. He's a little punk but I love him. I love cats but I'm allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like taking my dog to the tide pools in PV. Sushi in Torrance at Iccho's. Eating a picnic in the Getty gardens. I love to travel. Whether it's Vegas or driving up the PCH to San Francisco.

Favorite things

Right now I'm listening to Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphy, Mumford and Sons. I don't like most rap... actually I don't like 90% of new music. I'm watching Sons of Anarchy, Law and Order, Family guy and Breaking Bad. I'm open minded about movies.

For fun

I'm a bookworm that loves football. I don't watch much TV but I do get into some shows. I like going to the movies (not on opening night, I hate packed theaters). The Getty is one of my favorites though I wish the exhibits would change more...

Last read

I'm reading the Steve Jobs biography now. A little disappointed. (he was such a brat) I like Palahniuk, Koontz, King, Albom and most of the classics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I manage a bar in Long Beach.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God but am frustrated by organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college