
ceskaholka27

36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
i work hard and dont play as hard as i used to... trying to fix that and bring balance back to my life!

In her own words

in 200 characters or more...i'm tall, maybe a little stubborn (i call it strong-willed), active and independent. i can take care of myself, but every now and then it's nice to be taken care of. i'm a bit hesitant about the whole online thing. new to town (on 3 yrs now...). but a native texan. fave things to do - photography, music, good food/wine, dance, and lift weights pretty much top the list, but the list is long. i just got into crossfit and loving it so far. i lived in europe for about 4.5 years and love to travel. im not cool in any way. a bit of a creative geek. i prefer to be behind a camera rather than in front of it. i drop f-bombs, but never around my niece or nephew or mom. i know which fork to use first in a nice restaurant but also know that fried chicken should be eaten with my hands. i dont have a perfect body but im proud of what my body allows me to do even after a couple of surgeries and hiccups in life. i put a lot of "i'll tell you laters" because answering them here doesn't always seem to matter. and if you were to see me in the veggie isle or a wine bar, you wouldn't know that stuff anyhow to start off with. that's what conversations are for. my sister tells me my best features are my eyes and my legs. im not your 5'11 taylor swift petite frame. im a 5'11" threw heavy objects in college played some rugby (#8) kinda girl. what im looking for... not sure. someone real and honest mostly. my current personal goal - to master double unders

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

for fun...all depends on the surrounding factors...from deciding on a whim to go for a road trip with the top down on my car to a lazy night watching reruns to attending a concert...i can be up for pretty much anything

Last read

A dystopia series called under the never skies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
czech descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Journalism. BS in Kinesiology: Health Promotion & Fitness MS in Sport & Exercise Science: Sport & Exercise Psychology