

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Patience is a virtue.

In his own words

Seems like a lot of people say they're on here as an alternative to the bar scene. I guess that's one of my reasons too. My view on relationships - I think everyone has faults, including myself. I believe you have to find that person who embraces yours and do the same in return. I believe strongly in having a balanced life in all things. My friends would say I'm very dependable and I would do anything for the people I care about. I don't like to go out and party every weekend, but I assure you I know how and when to have fun. I'm looking to meet a girl who's at a point in her life where she's ready and open to be swept off her feet by a guy. I'm somewhat old fashioned when it comes to romance and want a girl who appreciates that. I'm more of an "actions" than "words" kinda guy so if you've seen something interesting drop me a wink and I'll drop you an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Colorado, Wisconsin, FL


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Music - country, pop, rock, alternative, dance... the list goes on. I'm up for almost any kind of food but one quirk I have is that I don't like salad - weird I know. Beyond that I like movies, bowling, happy hour, cupcakes, wine, portillo's

For fun

Sports, Skiing, Boating, Movies, Running, Biking, Hiking, Theater, traveling... the list goes on. I have a very wide range of interests. I think activities are fun based on who you are with and not so much what you do.

Last read

My most recent books read were a few Mitch Alboms and Angels & Demons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager/Business Analyst I work in I.T. in product delivery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Polish, quarter Irish, english, dutch, native american
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Christian. I was raised in a Baptist church but attend non-denomination servcices now. It's important for me to be with a girl who believes in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Business Management and Computer Science Degree