Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tpf0113

41 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A pessimist sees difficulty, an optimist sees opportunity.

In his own words

Hi. Thanks for visiting my little corner of the world. I'm looking for someone who is a genuine and loyal person with an engaging personality, intelligence, witty sense of humor, and a memorable smile. I like to think of myself as a fun-loving, easy going sort of a guy. Family and friends are very important to me and I believe that they would say that I’m a loyal, honest, and genuine person with a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I'm hoping to find someone with common interests. I’m a fairly active person - an avid jogger, tennis player, basketball player and play a little softball and golf with friends. I’m usually up for all sorts of sports and new activities. Variety and new experiences can be the spice of life. Ideally I’m looking for an athletic or active woman. However, I also enjoy a quiet night at home or a dinner/movie date night. I read a lot - books, magazines, newspapers, etc and like to keep up with current events. I also really enjoy movies - any kind, but usually I gravitate toward suspense/mystery, comedy and documentaries. Also, I'm a Wisconsin sports fan – Badgers, Packers, and Brewers - and enjoy going to an occasional game when possible. However, if you’re not a big sports fan, that’s ok. Oftentimes it’s not the activity you share that makes it fun, but the person you share it with. Maybe we can learn new interests and experiences from each other. I’m also a music lover. I try to brush up on my piano skills from time to time. Not as good as I once was, but sometimes I try to refresh my memory. Also, I’m trying to learn guitar, but it's been a challenge. I’m an eager concertgoer, typically indie or alternative bands, but I’m generally open to most music. However, I don’t get into much country or rap music. I enjoy traveling. My travels have mainly been within the U.S., but would love to add some international desitinations to my future plans. I’ve been living in Madison off and on for about 18 years now and I love living here. I went to college at UW-Madison (originally from La Crosse), moved away to Milwaukee for about four years before moving back here. If you’re new to the area, I can recommend fun things to do and places to see. If you’re not new to the area, maybe we can compare notes. I work at a civil engineering firm as a traffic engineer and really enjoy my job. But feel free to blame me if you get stuck in traffic! Well, if you've seen something that strikes a chord please send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Terrace, High Noon and Majestic Theater. The many great restaurants downtown. New travel destinations, national parks, and hopefully Europe someday. Camp Randall, Kohl Center. And I have some siblings in Phoenix, who i visit occasionally.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Wilco, Radiohead, Pearl Jam, Bon Iver and many many other bands, just ask. Jon Stewart/Stephen Colbert, Parks/Rec, Portlandia. Going to concerts. Badger sports. Movies. Reading. My nephew and three nieces. Love to watch them grow and laugh.

For fun

Playing sports, going to sporting events. Jogging. Music festivals and concerts. Movies. Reading. Overture shows. Exploring new restaurants.Traveling to new places.

Last read

The Devil in the White City, Gone Girl, Double Down, The Signal and the Noise. I tend to alternate between fiction and nonfiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a traffic engineer. I work for a civil engineering firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference