
IntricateNothing

28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young at heart and adventurous. Let's explore life together.

In his own words

I guess the first thing I can say is that I'm a nerd at heart. Although I am not the smartest person on the planet, I like to try to surround myself with intelligent people. I know it's cliche but, "You are the company you keep," and I truly believe that. I like to try to learn something new everyday and would love to find somebody to learn these things with. I love music and am always whistling or humming a tune. I have played the piano for about 12 years and would love to pick up more instruments. If you are musically inclined that is definitely a plus, if not, I hope you can deal with my horrible singing all day :P I currently work at a biotech firm and am extremely happy with my position. I have finally found a job that I feel has meaning and have the opportunity to work with the most amazing/brilliant people. We are currently working towards vaccinations for HIV and Melanoma and have made remarkable progress so far. I am a very easy-going person that just likes to laugh my way through life. I consider myself to be very mature in a lot of aspects in, but definitely do still have my inner child dwelling within. I like to be active and go explore. Although I am not rich in any way, shape or form, I love to travel and see as much as I can. I figure I better start seeing the world now before I try settling down and having kids in the future, right? I will probably end up adding more but for now I think this should suffice. If you want to know more, don't be shy and just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I really love dogs and cats. My cat just recently passed away but I am currently looking to purchase an Alaskan Malamute puppy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I'm really open to all music so long as it isn't Country or mainstream rap. I love watching anything that doesn't make me feel as if my mental capacity is deteriorating. So basically no Reality TV...

For fun

I like to just get out and be active. I am really open for all types of activities so long as my life is not mundane and monotonous.

Last read

Might sound nerdy, but I just got finished The Song of Ice and Fire series by George RR Martin. It is by far the most spectacular series I have ever read. The authors literary genius knows no bounds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work for a biotech facility as a Manufacturing Associate. I work quite a bit throughout the week, but definitely feel as if my job has meaning. We are currently working on vaccinations for HIV and all types of Melanoma.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a bit of a mutt, to be honest. I have bits of German, Lebanese and Italian in me.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
I don't really know what to believe these days. Maybe there is some sort of higher power out there, but not in any way that any organized religion depicts him/her/it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference