
1DeepGuy

42 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Open Mind, Open Heart

In his own words

Some facts about me. I moved to LA 10 years ago after graduated from law school. I practice business/corporate law in my own firm, which I launched fairly recently. It's been a great adventure being on my own. I recently got a master's degree in spiritual psychology and I very much love learning about and exploring the worlds of psychology and spirituality. I am a seeker and a lifelong learner, and will always be that way. I love to read and write. I am social and friendly, but also reflective and thoughtful, and I appreciate my alone time. I'm an early riser. I love living by the water, running on the beach, enjoying morning coffee looking out on the marina. Socially, I appreciate the simple things: A relaxed bar to enjoy a beer with a couple of friends, a nice restaurant, a walk or bike ride on the beach, brunch at a diner, a beautiful hike, an afternoon movie, a stroll through Santa Monica, weekend getaways to Ojai, the desert, wine country.... Once in a while, I will enjoy a night of salsa dancing - an old obsession and now just an occasional pleasure. Sunday evenings there is outdoor dancing on the third street promenade, and when the weather is right, it's quite magical. I was born in NYC to wonderful Italian parents, who are still happily married. God bless em. No one has suffered more than they for my still-single status. :) My amazing sister and her family live near them. They are all wondering when I'm coming home. I love them all dearly. I have an incredible family. I am looking for an open-hearted and positive woman who is self-aware and interested in really exploring what is possible in a great relationship. I'm looking for extraordinary friendship and wonderful chemistry. I am looking for a woman who knows what it means to create a home and family. I wish all of you well on your adventures. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

For fun

Exercise, Reading, Restaurants, Happy Hour once in a while, Enjoy Football

Last read

I read a lot in the areas of psychology, spirituality, and business. I love the whole field of personal development - it's a great passion of mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a business attorney. There's more to the story but that is a good summary.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral