
cityplanner

42 year old man | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-45 in Colorado, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just returned to Colorado for a new career...

In his own words

I just returned to Colorado for a new career endeavor in downtown Loveland. Looking to meet some new people to enrich my Rocky Mountain experience. Who am I? I am an adventure seeker, risk taker, and one who thinks outside the box. I am confident, athletic, and motivated. I am a well respected community leader that is career oriented, a visionary, and passionate about improving our quality of life. I am an avid cyclist, but also enjoy hiking and skiing. I am quite the wine connoisseur as well. Having traveled the globe, I have discovered a palate for cultural food and wine. I am divorced, but I really dislike that option. I prefer unmarried, which I have been for more than ten years. Recently, I studied at the International Wine Guild to become a wine sommelier. I love to travel and experience new cultures. Who are you? You are someone who is goal oriented, enjoys laughter, and lives an active lifestyle. You are passionate about something. It doesn't have to be the same as my passions. You aren’t afraid to climb a 14,000 foot mountain or anything outdoors. You are someone who likes to watch sports, attend Broadway shows, or enjoy a bottle of red wine from your favorite country. You are emotionally and financially stable, someone who understands and appreciates interdependence, and a good communicator And, most of all, you are someone who can take me on a new adventure, meeting new people along the way!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hoping to meet someone to show me the local hot spots in Northern Colorado. I love to travel so I have a short list of places to visit.

College

University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I love to drink red wine and eat ice cream. I am a beloved Indiana Hoosier basketball fan. When I am not off on an adventure, I like to relax at home and watch movies in HD. Traveling, studying and drinking wine, and cycling are passions of mine.

For fun

Riding my bicycle on a lonley road; bagging a new peak in the mountains; sharing a bottle of red wine by the fireplace; skiing down a kamikaze blue run at four o' clock; watching college sports at the local brew pub; and planning a new adventure!

Last read

Since I have been traveling so much, the World Atlas is probably most appropriate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Ball State University in 1996. I have two degrees from the College of Architecture and Planning, where I studied urban planning. I graduated from the University of Wyoming with a master's in public administration in 2011.