
LuvWV8477

37 year old woman | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

Well, my sons are almost grown and I am ready to meet a guy who has: love for life, charm, charisma, humor and intelligence and we will see what happens from there. Originally from West Virginia, I love the outdoors and would love to find someone who is as comfortable in a tent as they are in a board room. I definitely have a country heart and background but my career has been full of incredible experiences and has allowed me to grow professionally too. I still travel back home as often as I can just to re-center in the mountains and remind myself of what is most important. A good friend once described me as the type of chick who can sit around a fire drinking beer and laughing with a bunch of derelicts or can just as easily sit around with a table full of CEOs and be just as comfortable and engaged. I do agree but given a choice, I prefer the fire and miller lite. I live by a work hard, play hard motto. I travel a lot for work but when I am home, I enjoy having friends over for game nights with my boys. BBQs or heading out to a bar to hear a local band and dance, it doesn't matter as long as we are relaxed and having fun. I am extremely blessed for all I have and the friends/family that make up my circle are truly the salt of the earth. Send me an email if you would like to start the conversation. I am interested in casual get together's (lunch or some local band/bar fun) just as long as it is laid back and I have a chance to escape if you are boring ;) Just kidding-sort of.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Big Woodys, Hells Kitchen, Big Easy, Wild Wing Cafe, BWW, Courthouse Cafe, Kellys, Town Center, Funny Bone - actually, pretty much anywhere with good food drinks and music.

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

When I am home, I love reading, cleaning and hanging with my sons. When traveling, I love exploring the areas I am in whether a concert, museum or local sports event, I just enjoy getting out and letting work stress go.

For fun

Weekends are made for relaxing and fun. I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, shopping and sleeping in late and watching TV or going down to the beach for sun time.

Last read

Just read A Thousand Splendid Suns. Interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Scot-Irish, Half Italian...beware
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral