
Shaggish420

37 year old man | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not enjoy it

In his own words

Who has 2 thumbs and loves to cook? THIS GUY! Food can make any occasion a special one. The smell, the taste, the appearance or even the environment can enhance any event. I beleive I am a throwback to the old style of man to an extent. Not the whole "Women should stay home and make babies" kind of man, but the kind, sincere, chivalrous, loyal and, considerate kind of man. I would open the door for you, let you walk first into the room, tell you how good you look and, not let anyone hurt you. I may not travel in the largest circles but, all 34 (that's right 34, eat your heart out Mark Zuckerberg) of my facebook friends would tell you of the times we shared, both good and bad, and, describe why they wouldn't have anyone else there in my place. I was in the U.S. Army in my early 20's and still live by the main 7 values they tried to instill in every soldier. LDRSHIP ... Loyalty, Duty, Respect, Selfless Service, Honor, Integrity and, Personal Courage. I enjoy helping other people, I have been known to pull over and push a strangers car up a hill and walk away before they can thank me. I don't do it for the gratitude I do it because it's the right thing to do. I am currently a valued member of the kitchen staff in the restaurant I work at and, am on my way to becoming Imanagement. I love my job cooking food that people enjoy and keep coming back for. It's crazy busy and the hours are long but i find it strangely rewarding. I love to travel and I make it a point to take atleast 1 vacation out of Ohio every year. My younger brother is my best friend and lives just outside of Savannah GA. so I go there and stay with him. It is such a beautiful place and there are so many things to do I haven't done the same thing twice while I was there. Except my brother and I go to a wonderful scottish pub and have a great lunch with a couple beers and just hang out. I enjoy rollercoasters and thrill rides in general. I have dreams to skydive, bungee jump, SCUBA and, when i have $35 million to spend on it, i want to travel to space. I enjoy fishing and geocaching, there is just noone for me to do it with. I enjoy karaoke. When i get on stage and the music starts I feel the moment and when it's done and I hang the mic back on the stand it is a good feeling to know they are cheering for me and genuinely enjoyed what I just did. I enjoy making people happy. Sometimes the smile on your face can relieve the tensions of a bad day at work or just dissolve the stresses of the day. My ideal woman ... Wait let me preface this by stating... CIGARETTE SMOKERS NEED NOT RESPOND ... I was a pack a day smoker for 15 years and quit 3.5 years ago, that habit is one that I do not wish to revisit. Now as I was saying ... My ideal woman would be just as happy going out to dinner and a movie as she would be cuddled up on the couch with a good movie, a warm blanket and, a bag of microwave popcorn. She would speak her mind while being consious of and respectful to the people around her. Personality is more important than looks. She would be able to hold an intelligent conversation (not about rocket science or brain surgery but let's not rule those out as conversation topics).She would love animals ( especially dogs). I can be spontaneous and just come home and say " Let's go to cleveland and eat somewhere new" or I can plan things weeks ahead of time. Sometimes I just get that feeling and have to go with it. My last relationship was 5 years ago, was 2.5 years long and ended horribly, but let's not dwell on that... just putting it out there that I've been single a while, so please be gentle lol... Now my career is on an upward slope and I think it's time to put myself back out there.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 3 dogs, 1 i bought as a puppy and 2 i rescued from the street. I wouldn't want to come home to my house if my dogs weren't there.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spots, I rather enjoy doing karaoke on thursday nights at "Up a Creek" in howland, and saturday nights at "Wing Wearhouse" on Elm road. As for vacation i go to Richmond Hill - Savannah, GA atleast once a year.

Favorite things

Favorites? I have favorites in many categories, I like tv shows like hells kitchen, Family guy, Big Bang Theory. I like too many movies to list but my favorites are Saving Private Ryan, O' Brother Where Art Thou and, my all time favorite is Grease!

For fun

I can't exactly in 250 characters describe what all i do in my free time, all I can say is I'm down for almost anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a leading member of the cooking staff at the applebees restaurant in Niles, OH. I enjoy my profession and am on the track to management.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I don't subscribe to any religion or spiritual belief , nor do I disrespect or look down upon anyone who does. I simply try to be the best me that i can be.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference