
Sjb730

43 year old woman | Absecon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this supposed to be fun?

In her own words

Why is it so difficult for some people to be honest?? I live my life being honest and expect the same. I am hard-working and responsible but also love to have a great time. I would prefer to be smiling every second of the day. I've traveled a little for work ( Hong Kong/China) but would love to find someone that likes to travel for fun outside of the U.S. I have a wonderful 16 year old son.I also love dogs and you must as well. I love to stay active and enjoy being outside. I am not afraid to do work around the house. I run, hike, ski, snowboard(well I have one and can get back up when I fall) and I am open to trying anything once or twice if you ask nicely. I would love to meet someone that is open to having an honest and fun relationship. After being on here a few times, I feel the need to add a little more. If your pictures are from high school or college and you can't provide a current picture, then please do not contact me. I will want to see a recent one. I have had a few very bad first dates on here. If now you look like the father of the guy in your profile picture, that's a problem. This is a dating site. If you are lying about things in your profile then fix them now. Why start like that?? For example, one guy says in his profile that he has a masters degree but then tells me he has enough undergraduate and community college credits to add up to one. Sorry, that is not the same thing. What you have, are a few associates degrees. Why lie??? Ugh. And just to clarify, I'm ok with some college, no college, Associates degrees and bachelor degrees. You don't have to have a masters degree to be successful in my book.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

1 boxer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Sushi dinners, Fast cars, weekends away to someplace warm

For fun

I love anything outdoors. Boating, paddle boarding, fishing, biking and so many more...

Last read

Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Merchandise Operations and Process Improvement.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State University, B.S. Business Logistics