
hppygirl94

38 year old woman | Winchester, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Describe your perfect date." "That's a tough one. I'd have to say April 25. Because it's not too hot , not too cold, .." -Miss Congeniality

In her own words

My Story - For you to find out, I suppose... I am passionate, empathetic, sensitive to a fault at times, adaptable, warm, sensual, a little stubborn, vulgar at times, funny, a people pleaser, observant - enough with the adjectives. Not much of a story; I am single (pending divorce), work full time, and have two kids, a dog, a cat, that keep me busy. I am here for likely the same reasons you are, to be honest, I'm looking for love, a connection, partnership, so forth, not just a lover, or date(s) (but let there be no misunderstanding here, I do, very much want dates and a lover). I know I ultimately do want to feel protected, needed, and appreciated. I am looking for a man who is direct, funny, confident, traditional, considerate, and patient. Turn-ons: attentive in all aspects (attempting not to sound too candid here), possess the know how to fix things (as I do not :(), nice hands (and I don’t mean a pedicure), selflessness, teasing, making me and others laugh, displays encouragement, loves my baked goods, adventurous, outdoorsy, fearlessness, and witty. Someone who possess some of these characteristics I believe, would be my perfect match. However, attraction, chemistry, and kisses that fit are a necessity for me. However, with all that said, I would really like to be able to just go out, meet someone and develop a friendship first. Should something develop into more, then great. I belive there is a lot to be said of actually meeting face to face and going on a date. I don't feel laying out all my cards, sort of speak on my "about me" section really gives you an accurate idea or feel of me and vice versa.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Lola (lab/border collie) Carmen (calico)

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Milan and Lake Como. I really, really want to go to Austraila and scuba dive or snorkel in the great barrier reef while it's still there. I don't think there is a place I have not enjoyed... I would love to see the Grand Canyon.

College

Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

Whitewater rafting, ziplining, trying to ski successfully, ice skating, horseback riding, perfect weather, IKEA, laughing/humor...these are just some of my favorite things.

For fun

hiking, reading, catching up with friends, traveling...when time & income allows; white water rafting, zip lining.

Last read

Reading Unbroken and Bossy Pants. The Glass Castle, Fifty Shades (i know..hey, at least i admitted it), Hunger Games, The Notebook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt; Swedish, Irish, German, Italian, Native American
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral