Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LSinCA

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of El Cajon, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life, Liberty, and Pursuit of Happiness

In his own words

Im originally from South Florida, I moved to SD for college at USD 10 years ago. I am a believer in the phrase, "The path to a mans heart is through his stomach"...Nothing more true has been said, it works well, especially on me :) I spend my work days building my steel construction company, and other business ventures I constantly get involved with. On my free time I like to buy broken things fix them and sell them. I like to take my Jeep out to the Mountains or Desert 4 wheeling, I like to go shooting, and fishing on the boat, or do simple things like the drive-in movies. I like the beach but San Diego is too cold for me, and "the sandal people" kinda freak me out...I dont like hippies! I like to learn and am always continuing to expand my knowledge base in subjects relevant to life such as business, history, politics, personal finance, religion, survival, ect. I have always been a very competitive athlete in many sports: Football, Track, Pole Vault, Motocross, MTB Racing, Baseball. Im not so much into music, I listen to talk radio, country music stations, or audio books. For TV I watch FOX News, Discovery Channel, History Channel, National Geographic, TLC, Animal Planet, things like that. I have been told I am ambitious, confident, hard working, self motivated, a natural leader, very conservative, GQ looking, independent, organized, mechanically inclined, a country boy, ADHD, and smarter then the average bear....Also impatient, outspoken, opinionated.... It seems more challenging then I expected to find the right girl for me in California. Some traits I find attractive are: common sense, personal responsibility, physical attraction, intellectually stimulating, non smoker, little to non drinker, Judeo-Christian values, basically someone who is smart enough not to be a typical California liberal. Its important that she knows what she believes in and what she stands for. To start, lets see if we are like minded and share the common foundations from which to build a relationship. Please wink or say hi, I realize its non traditional but girls on this site usually get flooded with emails and winks from guys, so if you have taken the time to read this far into my profile, then please let me know if you saw anything you like :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I want a Border Collie someday!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Florida Keys, River Trips, anywhere tropical and remote. I love adventure travel !

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My Mom, Nutella, Southern Style Sweet Tea, Thunder and Lightening Storms

For fun

Jeeping in the Desert, Fishing, Shooting Guns, Making Money, Traveling, Antique Picking and Restoration, History Lessons

Last read

It wasnt my last but its one of the best "Atlas Shrugged". I try to finish 1 new audio book per week, although Im not always successful. Next in my que is "Democracy in America" Alexis De Tocqueville. And im looking forward to Dietrich Bonhoeffer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a steel construction company, working mostly in East San Diego County. I never thought I would be a builder someday but whatddya know...Its actually fun and fulfilling, plus theres alot of money to be made out there!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Italian, 1/4 German, 1/4 Irish - 100% All American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have recently realized how important it is for the American public to continue to embrace faith and to remain principled and virtuous in Judeo-Christian beliefs if we wish to preserve the high quality of life we have become so used to.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a degree, so I am entitled to hold the belief that formal education today is over rated and usually a big waste of time and money, so I prefer someone with common sense and a variety of life experiences over book smarts any day.