
1MRJAY

47 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my match, no games...

In his own words

Looking for a stable woman that's relatively drama free, and who is open to a possible long term relationship. I'm originally from NJ and moved to FL 11 years ago. I own a place on the Beach. I'm in the medical field and I work for a south FL Trauma hospital. Basically, I'm a down to earth guy who's got a lot to offer the right woman. I'd like to meet a woman who has the time to dedicate to a successful relationship. All of my pictures are recent. Please note, if you aspire to be and look up to "Real Housewives" then I'm not going to be a good match for you. If your profile lists a manifesto with unrealistic demands and complaints about men in general, then again, we're not going to be a good match. You can't let bad past relationships ruin it for every man that follows... There are still some good men left out there. I know my generation tends to be the "I want it now and I want it my way" generation, but if for whatever reason you have a "jaded or self-centered" outlook on life, then again, I'm not the type of guy you want. Favorite movie quote from The Perks of Being a Wallflower... One character asks... "Why do I and everyone I love pick people who treat us like we're nothing?" The response was... "We accept the love we think we deserve." One last thing, if your'e interested in getting to know me, I don't mind if you send me a wink. I also keep an eye on who's viewed my profile, and if I see you've visited my profile a couple of times or more, I take it you may be interested and there's a good chance I may message you if I feel we could be a match. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Keys, Sanibel/Captiva, NYC... Where I'm originally from.

Favorite things

Island hopping the Carribean, fishing in Bimini, and the west coast of FL. Spending time with the woman I love doing fun activities.

For fun

Enjoying time off from work with my partner. Long weekend getaways. Nice dinners, shows, concerts, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a major Trauma Hospital.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Cuba... raised in NY/NJ.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral