
Heartdesire001x

52 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 46-58

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to find that Special Someone; Love romance

In his own words

I was wondering; What if our first encounter with each other was somewhere other than on a profile. Say, maybe we had met at a mutual friend's party. Our first moment was us exchanging glances across a room, as our friends chuckled to themselves, knowing that we would be right for one another. That they purposely invited us to the party and did not tell either one of us that the other would be there, because we “needed” to meet. Would you have said to yourself, “I like the easy, natural way he smiles and laughs” as you tried to look but not get caught, because we never seem to lose the little kid in us when it comes to matters of the heart. While I would be saying, “Wow, her smile and laughter light up the room” as I tried to look without getting caught too. Would we both be quick to find our mutual friends and ask who is that? What is their deal? Are they single? Only, too find out, that yes, we are both single and that we are in our friends words, “A great catch”. Maybe we would find ourselves coming together for the first time at the food table, where we “seemed” to meet each other. Making eye contact and smiling shyly at one another over a cheese tray. Later when the party settled down, we would once again seek out our mutual friends. They would tell you, I was a man who was looking for a serious, healthy, drama free relationship that would lead to a commitment and possibly a family. That, I was an honest, sincere, well-traveled man who was very open-minded to all the experiences and variations that makes up life. Also, I was a man who was generally happy, easygoing, and acted and felt much younger than his actual age. That I carried myself with dignity, but also had a carefree, open, and yes, at times a very silly side. That I had a good sense of self and was confident, yet I was never c**ky or arrogant, as I felt these were poor traits in anyone. You might have also found out that I was a creative man who also had an excellent sense of humor. Finally you would have learned that my friends thought that I was a “nice, decent, funny, considerate guy who was extremely balanced in the way he lives his life”. While I, would be hearing about how you were a woman who was a natural girl next-door, with a lot of confidence and a bit of an edge. A girl who has "moxie". One who is open-minded about life and all the experiences in it, because you live your life fully with laughter in your heart and a smile on your lips. That you were a family oriented woman who was secure within yourself. You had the ability to make a decision and be comfortable with taking the lead if/when necessary. That you, like me, believe that romance is a very important aspect in a relationship and you enjoy romance and being romantic equally. That you were a woman who does not subscribe to the typical stereotypes of life, since you tend to walk to the beat of your own drum, with your own personal style. You enjoy traveling, yet you also believe, like me, that your home is very important. That you, once again like me, were committed to your home and all that it offers, whether that home was the special person in your life, your family and friends, or the actual house you live in. Later we would meet and laugh and learn. The first steps taken together. If you think that we might have exchanged information later that night, then maybe we should contact one another, now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference