Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Aniksich12

21 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-24 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We've got so much life left to live, so why not spend it together..

In her own words

My name is Allyson, and I am new here to Texas within the last couple of months. I work in Dallas, on the marketing team for Microsoft. I am also in the Army National Guard. I am a major people person, and love to meet new people. One extremely important part of my life is my family. I am a sister to a few, a daughter to some, and a friend to many. I maintain a close relationship with my family, and I firmly believe that the relationship you share with your family says a lot about your character. I have lived in 5 different states, and stayed in many more. I love to travel, and take spontaneous road trips when I have the time. Eventually I want to say I've touched ground in all 50 states, and I would like to visit at least five more counties. So far I am half way there. I would like to meet someone who can throw a little spontaneity into their lives. Chicagoland born and raised so naturally I am a huge Blackhawks and White Sox fan. I love to visit Chicago as much as possible so I hope you like the wind! I love to laugh and I love to smile. I want to meet someone who has a positive outlook on life, and always carries around a positive energy. I aspire to do so much with the time I have left and set many goals for myself, and I am looking for someone who does the same. I'll do anything from hiking up and down Emerald Bay, and four wheeling in the mud.. to a day full of shopping, salons and mani pedis. However, I am a bookworm... for all the time I spend in a day talking to people, running from place to place, my "calm" is when I get to curl up at home and read for the rest of the night. If you can enjoy funny movies, and from time to time either an action packed thriller or a horror movie, we might be able to get along just fine. Anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, San Francisco, Napa Valley, and Dallas

College

Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, IN

Favorite things

Reading, shopping, chocolate, running, chick flicks, hiking, hockey, baseball, and good food

For fun

Top Golf? The Movies? Walks around parks? Taking spontaneous road trips?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral